Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Charlie Batch in 1998

Charlie Batch

Charles D'Donte Batch (twitter: @CharlieBatch16)

Position: QB
Height: 6-2    Weight: 220 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: December 5, 1974 in Homestead, PA
High School: Steel Valley
College: East. Michigan   (school history)    (Batch college stats)
Drafted by the Detroit Lions in the 2nd round (60th overall) of the 1998 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 33 (2860th overall since 1950)

10 16

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Charlie Batch in 1998

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 20, 1998 L Detroit Lions @ Minnesota Vikings 6 29 boxscore
2 Mon September 28, 1998 W Detroit Lions Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27 6 boxscore
3 Sun October 4, 1998 L Detroit Lions @ Chicago Bears 27 31 boxscore
4 Thu October 15, 1998 W Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers 27 20 boxscore
5 Sun October 25, 1998 L Detroit Lions Minnesota Vikings 13 34 boxscore
6 Sun November 1, 1998 L Detroit Lions Arizona Cardinals 15 17 boxscore
7 Sun November 8, 1998 L Detroit Lions @ Philadelphia Eagles 9 10 boxscore
8 Sun November 15, 1998 W Detroit Lions Chicago Bears 26 3 boxscore
9 Sun November 22, 1998 W Detroit Lions @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 28 25 boxscore
10 Thu November 26, 1998 W Detroit Lions Pittsburgh Steelers 19 16 boxscore
11 Sun December 6, 1998 L Detroit Lions @ Jacksonville Jaguars 22 37 boxscore
12 Mon December 14, 1998 L Detroit Lions @ San Francisco 49ers 13 35 boxscore

all games started at QB by Charlie Batch in 1998 (5-7)