19 Games

19 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 3, 1978 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers @ Buffalo Bills 28 17 boxscore
2 Sep 10, 1978 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers Seattle Seahawks 21 10 boxscore
3 Sep 17, 1978 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers @ Cincinnati Bengals 28 3 boxscore
4 Sep 24, 1978 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers Cleveland Browns 15 9 boxscore
5 Oct 1, 1978 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers @ New York Jets 28 17 boxscore
6 Oct 8, 1978 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers Atlanta Falcons 31 7 boxscore
7 Oct 15, 1978 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers @ Cleveland Browns 34 14 boxscore
8 Oct 23, 1978 Mon L Pittsburgh Steelers Houston Oilers 17 24 boxscore
9 Oct 29, 1978 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers Kansas City Chiefs 27 24 boxscore
10 Nov 5, 1978 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers New Orleans Saints 20 14 boxscore
11 Nov 12, 1978 Sun L Pittsburgh Steelers @ Los Angeles Rams 7 10 boxscore
12 Nov 19, 1978 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers Cincinnati Bengals 7 6 boxscore
13 Nov 27, 1978 Mon W Pittsburgh Steelers @ San Francisco 49ers 24 7 boxscore
14 Dec 3, 1978 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers @ Houston Oilers 13 3 boxscore
15 Dec 9, 1978 Sat W Pittsburgh Steelers Baltimore Colts 35 13 boxscore
16 Dec 16, 1978 Sat W Pittsburgh Steelers @ Denver Broncos 21 17 boxscore
17 Dec 30, 1978 Sat W Pittsburgh Steelers Denver Broncos 33 10 boxscore
18 Jan 7, 1979 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers Houston Oilers 34 5 boxscore
19 Jan 21, 1979 Sun W Pittsburgh Steelers N Dallas Cowboys 35 31 boxscore