Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Gary Cuozzo in 1967

Gary Cuozzo

Gary Samuel Cuozzo

Position: QB
Height: 6-0    Weight: 195 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: April 26, 1941 in Montclair, NJ
High School: Glen Ridge
College: Virginia   (school history)    (Cuozzo college stats)

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 26 (3723rd overall since 1950)

15 15 15 15

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Gary Cuozzo in 1967

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun October 8, 1967 L New Orleans Saints @ New York Giants 21 27 boxscore
2 Sun October 15, 1967 L New Orleans Saints @ Dallas Cowboys 10 14 boxscore
3 Sun October 22, 1967 L New Orleans Saints @ San Francisco 49ers 13 27 boxscore
4 Sun October 29, 1967 L New Orleans Saints Pittsburgh Steelers 10 14 boxscore
5 Sun November 5, 1967 W New Orleans Saints Philadelphia Eagles 31 24 boxscore
6 Sun November 12, 1967 L New Orleans Saints Dallas Cowboys 10 27 boxscore
7 Sun November 19, 1967 L New Orleans Saints @ Philadelphia Eagles 21 48 boxscore
8 Sun November 26, 1967 W New Orleans Saints Atlanta Falcons 27 24 boxscore
9 Sun December 10, 1967 L New Orleans Saints @ Baltimore Colts 10 30 boxscore
10 Sun December 17, 1967 W New Orleans Saints @ Washington Redskins 30 14 boxscore

all games started at QB by Gary Cuozzo in 1967 (3-7)