Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jake Delhomme in 2006

Jake Delhomme

\del-OHM\

Jake Christopher Delhomme

Position: QB
Height: 6-2    Weight: 215 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: January 10, 1975 in Breaux Bridge, LA
High School: Teurlings
College: La-Lafayette

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 59 (922nd overall since 1950)
1-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

 9  12 17 17 17

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jake Delhomme in 2006

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 10, 2006 L Carolina Panthers Atlanta Falcons 6 20 boxscore
2 Sun September 17, 2006 L Carolina Panthers @ Minnesota Vikings 13 16 boxscore
3 Sun September 24, 2006 W Carolina Panthers @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 26 24 boxscore
4 Sun October 1, 2006 W Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints 21 18 boxscore
5 Sun October 8, 2006 W Carolina Panthers Cleveland Browns 20 12 boxscore
6 Sun October 15, 2006 W Carolina Panthers @ Baltimore Ravens 23 21 boxscore
7 Sun October 22, 2006 L Carolina Panthers @ Cincinnati Bengals 14 17 boxscore
8 Sun October 29, 2006 L Carolina Panthers Dallas Cowboys 14 35 boxscore
9 Mon November 13, 2006 W Carolina Panthers Tampa Bay Buccaneers 24 10 boxscore
10 Sun November 19, 2006 W Carolina Panthers St. Louis Rams 15 0 boxscore
11 Sun November 26, 2006 L Carolina Panthers @ Washington Redskins 13 17 boxscore
12 Mon December 4, 2006 L Carolina Panthers @ Philadelphia Eagles 24 27 boxscore
13 Sun December 31, 2006 W Carolina Panthers @ New Orleans Saints 31 21 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jake Delhomme in 2006 (7-6)