Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Boxscores > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jake Delhomme in 2009

Jake Delhomme

\del-OHM\

Jake Christopher Delhomme

Position: QB
Height: 6-2    Weight: 215 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: January 10, 1975 in Breaux Bridge, LA
High School: Teurlings
College: La-Lafayette

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 59 (923rd overall since 1950)
1-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

 9  12 17 17 17

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jake Delhomme in 2009

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 13, 2009 L Carolina Panthers Philadelphia Eagles 10 38 boxscore
2 Sun September 20, 2009 L Carolina Panthers @ Atlanta Falcons 20 28 boxscore
3 Mon September 28, 2009 L Carolina Panthers @ Dallas Cowboys 7 21 boxscore
4 Sun October 11, 2009 W Carolina Panthers Washington Redskins 20 17 boxscore
5 Sun October 18, 2009 W Carolina Panthers @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 28 21 boxscore
6 Sun October 25, 2009 L Carolina Panthers Buffalo Bills 9 20 boxscore
7 Sun November 1, 2009 W Carolina Panthers @ Arizona Cardinals 34 21 boxscore
8 Sun November 8, 2009 L Carolina Panthers @ New Orleans Saints 20 30 boxscore
9 Sun November 15, 2009 W Carolina Panthers Atlanta Falcons 28 19 boxscore
10 Thu November 19, 2009 L Carolina Panthers Miami Dolphins 17 24 boxscore
11 Sun November 29, 2009 L Carolina Panthers @ New York Jets 6 17 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jake Delhomme in 2009 (4-7)