Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1973

Joe Ferguson

Joseph Carlton Ferguson Jr.

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 195 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: April 23, 1950 in Alvin, TX
High School: Woodlawn
College: Arkansas   (school history)    (Ferguson college stats)
Drafted by the Buffalo Bills in the 3rd round (57th overall) of the 1973 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 80 (341st overall since 1950)

12 12 12 12

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1973

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 16, 1973 W Buffalo Bills @ New England Patriots 31 13 boxscore
2 Sun September 23, 1973 L Buffalo Bills @ San Diego Chargers 7 34 boxscore
3 Sun September 30, 1973 W Buffalo Bills New York Jets 9 7 boxscore
4 Sun October 7, 1973 W Buffalo Bills Philadelphia Eagles 27 26 boxscore
5 Sun October 14, 1973 W Buffalo Bills Baltimore Colts 31 13 boxscore
6 Sun October 21, 1973 L Buffalo Bills @ Miami Dolphins 6 27 boxscore
7 Mon October 29, 1973 W Buffalo Bills Kansas City Chiefs 23 14 boxscore
8 Sun November 4, 1973 L Buffalo Bills @ New Orleans Saints 0 13 boxscore
9 Sun November 11, 1973 L Buffalo Bills Cincinnati Bengals 13 16 boxscore
10 Sun November 18, 1973 L Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins 0 17 boxscore
11 Sun November 25, 1973 W Buffalo Bills @ Baltimore Colts 24 17 boxscore
12 Sun December 2, 1973 W Buffalo Bills @ Atlanta Falcons 17 6 boxscore
13 Sun December 9, 1973 W Buffalo Bills New England Patriots 37 13 boxscore
14 Sun December 16, 1973 W Buffalo Bills @ New York Jets 34 14 boxscore

all games started at QB by Joe Ferguson in 1973 (9-5)