Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Bruce Gradkowski in 2006

News: s-r blog:Stadium Histories Added

Bruce Gradkowski

Bruce Raymond Gradkowski (twitter: @bgradkowski5)

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 220 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: January 27, 1983 in Pittsburgh, PA
High School: Seton-La Salle
College: Toledo   (school history)    (Gradkowski college stats)
Drafted by the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in the 6th round (194th overall) of the 2006 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 8 (7529th overall since 1950)

 7   5   7   5   7   5 

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Bruce Gradkowski in 2006

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun October 8, 2006 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ New Orleans Saints 21 24 boxscore
2 Sun October 15, 2006 W Tampa Bay Buccaneers Cincinnati Bengals 14 13 boxscore
3 Sun October 22, 2006 W Tampa Bay Buccaneers Philadelphia Eagles 23 21 boxscore
4 Sun October 29, 2006 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ New York Giants 3 17 boxscore
5 Sun November 5, 2006 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers New Orleans Saints 14 31 boxscore
6 Mon November 13, 2006 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Carolina Panthers 10 24 boxscore
7 Sun November 19, 2006 W Tampa Bay Buccaneers Washington Redskins 20 17 boxscore
8 Thu November 23, 2006 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Dallas Cowboys 10 38 boxscore
9 Sun December 3, 2006 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Pittsburgh Steelers 3 20 boxscore
10 Sun December 10, 2006 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers Atlanta Falcons 6 17 boxscore
11 Sun December 17, 2006 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Chicago Bears 31 34 boxscore

all games started at QB by Bruce Gradkowski in 2006 (3-8)