13 Games

13 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 13, 1976 Mon W Miami Dolphins @ Buffalo Bills 30 21 boxscore
2 Sep 19, 1976 Sun L Miami Dolphins @ New England Patriots 14 30 boxscore
3 Sep 26, 1976 Sun W Miami Dolphins New York Jets 16 0 boxscore
4 Oct 3, 1976 Sun L Miami Dolphins Los Angeles Rams 28 31 boxscore
5 Oct 10, 1976 Sun L Miami Dolphins @ Baltimore Colts 14 28 boxscore
6 Oct 17, 1976 Sun L Miami Dolphins Kansas City Chiefs 17 20 boxscore
7 Oct 24, 1976 Sun W Miami Dolphins @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 23 20 boxscore
8 Oct 31, 1976 Sun W Miami Dolphins New England Patriots 10 3 boxscore
9 Nov 7, 1976 Sun W Miami Dolphins @ New York Jets 27 7 boxscore
10 Nov 14, 1976 Sun L Miami Dolphins @ Pittsburgh Steelers 3 14 boxscore
11 Nov 22, 1976 Mon L Miami Dolphins Baltimore Colts 16 17 boxscore
12 Nov 28, 1976 Sun L Miami Dolphins @ Cleveland Browns 13 17 boxscore
13 Dec 11, 1976 Sat L Miami Dolphins Minnesota Vikings 7 29 boxscore