Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Erik Kramer in 1997

Erik Kramer

William Erik Kramer

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 200 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: November 6, 1964 in Encino, CA
High School: Canoga Park
College: North Carolina St.   (school history)    (Kramer college stats)

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 41 (2076th overall since 1950)

10 12 12 12

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Erik Kramer in 1997

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Mon September 1, 1997 L Chicago Bears @ Green Bay Packers 24 38 boxscore
2 Sun September 7, 1997 L Chicago Bears Minnesota Vikings 24 27 boxscore
3 Sun September 14, 1997 L Chicago Bears Detroit Lions 7 32 boxscore
4 Sun October 12, 1997 L Chicago Bears Green Bay Packers 23 24 boxscore
5 Mon October 27, 1997 W Chicago Bears @ Miami Dolphins 36 33 boxscore
6 Sun November 2, 1997 L Chicago Bears Washington Redskins 8 31 boxscore
7 Sun November 9, 1997 L Chicago Bears @ Minnesota Vikings 22 29 boxscore
8 Sun November 16, 1997 L Chicago Bears New York Jets 15 23 boxscore
9 Sun November 23, 1997 W Chicago Bears Tampa Bay Buccaneers 13 7 boxscore
10 Thu November 27, 1997 L Chicago Bears @ Detroit Lions 20 55 boxscore
11 Sun December 7, 1997 W Chicago Bears Buffalo Bills 20 3 boxscore
12 Sun December 14, 1997 W Chicago Bears @ St. Louis Rams 13 10 boxscore
13 Sun December 21, 1997 L Chicago Bears @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 15 31 boxscore

all games started at QB by Erik Kramer in 1997 (4-9)