Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Dave Krieg in 1986

Dave Krieg

David Michael Krieg

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 193 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: October 20, 1958 in Iola, WI
High School: D.C. Everest
College: Milton

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 97 (141st overall since 1950)
3-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

17 17 17 17 17 17

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Dave Krieg in 1986

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 7, 1986 W Seattle Seahawks Pittsburgh Steelers 30 0 boxscore
2 Sun September 14, 1986 W Seattle Seahawks Kansas City Chiefs 23 17 boxscore
3 Sun September 21, 1986 W Seattle Seahawks @ New England Patriots 38 31 boxscore
4 Sun September 28, 1986 L Seattle Seahawks @ Washington Redskins 14 19 boxscore
5 Mon October 6, 1986 W Seattle Seahawks San Diego Chargers 33 7 boxscore
6 Sun October 12, 1986 L Seattle Seahawks @ Los Angeles Raiders 10 14 boxscore
7 Sun October 19, 1986 W Seattle Seahawks New York Giants 17 12 boxscore
8 Sun October 26, 1986 L Seattle Seahawks @ Denver Broncos 13 20 boxscore
9 Sun November 16, 1986 L Seattle Seahawks @ Cincinnati Bengals 7 34 boxscore
10 Sun November 23, 1986 W Seattle Seahawks Philadelphia Eagles 24 20 boxscore
11 Thu November 27, 1986 W Seattle Seahawks @ Dallas Cowboys 31 14 boxscore
12 Mon December 8, 1986 W Seattle Seahawks Los Angeles Raiders 37 0 boxscore
13 Sun December 14, 1986 W Seattle Seahawks @ San Diego Chargers 34 24 boxscore
14 Sat December 20, 1986 W Seattle Seahawks Denver Broncos 41 16 boxscore

all games started at QB by Dave Krieg in 1986 (10-4)