Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Dave Krieg in 1988

News: s-r blog:Stadium Histories Added

Dave Krieg

David Michael Krieg

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 193 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: October 20, 1958 in Iola, WI
High School: D.C. Everest
College: Milton

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 97 (141st overall since 1950)
3-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

17 17 17 17 17 17

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Dave Krieg in 1988

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 4, 1988 W Seattle Seahawks @ Denver Broncos 21 14 boxscore
2 Sun September 11, 1988 W Seattle Seahawks Kansas City Chiefs 31 10 boxscore
3 Sun September 18, 1988 L Seattle Seahawks @ San Diego Chargers 6 17 boxscore
4 Sun November 13, 1988 W Seattle Seahawks Houston Oilers 27 24 boxscore
5 Sun November 20, 1988 L Seattle Seahawks @ Kansas City Chiefs 24 27 boxscore
6 Mon November 28, 1988 W Seattle Seahawks Los Angeles Raiders 35 27 boxscore
7 Sun December 4, 1988 L Seattle Seahawks @ New England Patriots 7 13 boxscore
8 Sun December 11, 1988 W Seattle Seahawks Denver Broncos 42 14 boxscore
9 Sun December 18, 1988 W Seattle Seahawks @ Los Angeles Raiders 43 37 boxscore
10 Sat December 31, 1988 L Seattle Seahawks @ Cincinnati Bengals 13 21 boxscore

all games started at QB by Dave Krieg in 1988 (6-4)