Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Dave Krieg in 1996

Dave Krieg

David Michael Krieg

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 193 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: October 20, 1958 in Iola, WI
High School: D.C. Everest
College: Milton

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 97 (141st overall since 1950)
3-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

17 17 17 17 17 17

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Dave Krieg in 1996

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 29, 1996 W Chicago Bears Oakland Raiders 19 17 boxscore
2 Sun October 6, 1996 L Chicago Bears Green Bay Packers 6 37 boxscore
3 Sun October 13, 1996 L Chicago Bears @ New Orleans Saints 24 27 boxscore
4 Mon October 28, 1996 W Chicago Bears @ Minnesota Vikings 15 13 boxscore
5 Sun November 3, 1996 W Chicago Bears Tampa Bay Buccaneers 13 10 boxscore
6 Sun November 10, 1996 L Chicago Bears @ Denver Broncos 12 17 boxscore
7 Sun November 17, 1996 L Chicago Bears @ Kansas City Chiefs 10 14 boxscore
8 Sun November 24, 1996 W Chicago Bears Detroit Lions 31 14 boxscore
9 Sun December 1, 1996 L Chicago Bears @ Green Bay Packers 17 28 boxscore
10 Sun December 8, 1996 W Chicago Bears St. Louis Rams 35 9 boxscore
11 Sat December 14, 1996 W Chicago Bears San Diego Chargers 27 14 boxscore
12 Sun December 22, 1996 L Chicago Bears @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 19 34 boxscore

all games started at QB by Dave Krieg in 1996 (6-6)