Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Geno Smith

Geno Smith

Eugene Cyril Smith III

Position: QB
Height: 6-3    Weight: 218 lbs.

Born: October 10, 1990
High School: Miramar
College: West Virginia   (school history)    (Smith college stats)
Drafted by the New York Jets in the 2nd round (39th overall) of the 2013 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 7 (7982nd overall since 1950)

 7 

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Geno Smith

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 8, 2013 W New York Jets Tampa Bay Buccaneers 18 17 boxscore
2 Thu September 12, 2013 L New York Jets @ New England Patriots 10 13 boxscore
3 Sun September 22, 2013 W New York Jets Buffalo Bills 27 20 boxscore
4 Sun September 29, 2013 L New York Jets @ Tennessee Titans 13 38 boxscore
5 Mon October 7, 2013 W New York Jets @ Atlanta Falcons 30 28 boxscore
6 Sun October 13, 2013 L New York Jets Pittsburgh Steelers 6 19 boxscore
7 Sun October 20, 2013 W New York Jets New England Patriots 30 27 boxscore
8 Sun October 27, 2013 L New York Jets @ Cincinnati Bengals 9 49 boxscore
9 Sun November 3, 2013 W New York Jets New Orleans Saints 26 20 boxscore
10 Sun November 17, 2013 L New York Jets @ Buffalo Bills 14 37 boxscore
11 Sun November 24, 2013 L New York Jets @ Baltimore Ravens 3 19 boxscore
12 Sun December 1, 2013 L New York Jets Miami Dolphins 3 23 boxscore
13 Sun December 8, 2013 W New York Jets Oakland Raiders 37 27 boxscore
14 Sun December 15, 2013 L New York Jets @ Carolina Panthers 20 30 boxscore
15 Sun December 22, 2013 W New York Jets Cleveland Browns 24 13 boxscore
16 Sun December 29, 2013 W New York Jets @ Miami Dolphins 20 7 boxscore

all games started at QB by Geno Smith (8-8)