16 Games

16 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 8, 2013 Sun W New York Jets Tampa Bay Buccaneers 18 17 boxscore
2 Sep 12, 2013 Thu L New York Jets @ New England Patriots 10 13 boxscore
3 Sep 22, 2013 Sun W New York Jets Buffalo Bills 27 20 boxscore
4 Sep 29, 2013 Sun L New York Jets @ Tennessee Titans 13 38 boxscore
5 Oct 7, 2013 Mon W New York Jets @ Atlanta Falcons 30 28 boxscore
6 Oct 13, 2013 Sun L New York Jets Pittsburgh Steelers 6 19 boxscore
7 Oct 20, 2013 Sun W New York Jets New England Patriots 30 27 boxscore
8 Oct 27, 2013 Sun L New York Jets @ Cincinnati Bengals 9 49 boxscore
9 Nov 3, 2013 Sun W New York Jets New Orleans Saints 26 20 boxscore
10 Nov 17, 2013 Sun L New York Jets @ Buffalo Bills 14 37 boxscore
11 Nov 24, 2013 Sun L New York Jets @ Baltimore Ravens 3 19 boxscore
12 Dec 1, 2013 Sun L New York Jets Miami Dolphins 3 23 boxscore
13 Dec 8, 2013 Sun W New York Jets Oakland Raiders 37 27 boxscore
14 Dec 15, 2013 Sun L New York Jets @ Carolina Panthers 20 30 boxscore
15 Dec 22, 2013 Sun W New York Jets Cleveland Browns 24 13 boxscore
16 Dec 29, 2013 Sun W New York Jets @ Miami Dolphins 20 7 boxscore