Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Ryan Tannehill in 2012

Ryan Tannehill

Ryan Timothy Tannehill

Position: QB
Height: 6-4    Weight: 220 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: July 27, 1988 in Big Spring, TX
High School: Big Spring
College: Texas A&M   (school history)    (Tannehill college stats)
Drafted by the Miami Dolphins in the 1st round (8th overall) of the 2012 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 20 (4651st overall since 1950)

17

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Ryan Tannehill in 2012

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 9, 2012 L Miami Dolphins @ Houston Texans 10 30 boxscore
2 Sun September 16, 2012 W Miami Dolphins Oakland Raiders 35 13 boxscore
3 Sun September 23, 2012 L Miami Dolphins New York Jets 20 23 boxscore
4 Sun September 30, 2012 L Miami Dolphins @ Arizona Cardinals 21 24 boxscore
5 Sun October 7, 2012 W Miami Dolphins @ Cincinnati Bengals 17 13 boxscore
6 Sun October 14, 2012 W Miami Dolphins St. Louis Rams 17 14 boxscore
7 Sun October 28, 2012 W Miami Dolphins @ New York Jets 30 9 boxscore
8 Sun November 4, 2012 L Miami Dolphins @ Indianapolis Colts 20 23 boxscore
9 Sun November 11, 2012 L Miami Dolphins Tennessee Titans 3 37 boxscore
10 Thu November 15, 2012 L Miami Dolphins @ Buffalo Bills 14 19 boxscore
11 Sun November 25, 2012 W Miami Dolphins Seattle Seahawks 24 21 boxscore
12 Sun December 2, 2012 L Miami Dolphins New England Patriots 16 23 boxscore
13 Sun December 9, 2012 L Miami Dolphins @ San Francisco 49ers 13 27 boxscore
14 Sun December 16, 2012 W Miami Dolphins Jacksonville Jaguars 24 3 boxscore
15 Sun December 23, 2012 W Miami Dolphins Buffalo Bills 24 10 boxscore
16 Sun December 30, 2012 L Miami Dolphins @ New England Patriots 0 28 boxscore

all games started at QB by Ryan Tannehill in 2012 (7-9)