Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Vince Young in 2006

Vince Young

Vincent Paul Young Jr. (twitter: @VinceYoung)

Position: QB
Height: 6-5    Weight: 230 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: May 18, 1983 in Houston, TX
High School: Madison
College: Texas   (school history)    (Young college stats)
Drafted by the Tennessee Titans in the 1st round (3rd overall) of the 2006 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 33 (2860th overall since 1950)
2-time Pro Bowler (fine print)

10  9 

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Vince Young in 2006

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun October 1, 2006 L Tennessee Titans Dallas Cowboys 14 45 boxscore
2 Sun October 8, 2006 L Tennessee Titans @ Indianapolis Colts 13 14 boxscore
3 Sun October 15, 2006 W Tennessee Titans @ Washington Redskins 25 22 boxscore
4 Sun October 29, 2006 W Tennessee Titans Houston Texans 28 22 boxscore
5 Sun November 5, 2006 L Tennessee Titans @ Jacksonville Jaguars 7 37 boxscore
6 Sun November 12, 2006 L Tennessee Titans Baltimore Ravens 26 27 boxscore
7 Sun November 19, 2006 W Tennessee Titans @ Philadelphia Eagles 31 13 boxscore
8 Sun November 26, 2006 W Tennessee Titans New York Giants 24 21 boxscore
9 Sun December 3, 2006 W Tennessee Titans Indianapolis Colts 20 17 boxscore
10 Sun December 10, 2006 W Tennessee Titans @ Houston Texans 26 20 boxscore
11 Sun December 17, 2006 W Tennessee Titans Jacksonville Jaguars 24 17 boxscore
12 Sun December 24, 2006 W Tennessee Titans @ Buffalo Bills 30 29 boxscore
13 Sun December 31, 2006 L Tennessee Titans New England Patriots 23 40 boxscore

all games started at QB by Vince Young in 2006 (8-5)