Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Zorn in 1977

Jim Zorn

James Arthur Zorn

Position: QB
Height: 6-2    Weight: 200 lbs.
Throws: Left

Born: May 10, 1953 in Whittier, CA
High School: Gahr
College: Cal Poly-Pomona

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 76 (413th overall since 1950)

Coaching Record

10 18 10

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jim Zorn in 1977

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 18, 1977 L Seattle Seahawks Baltimore Colts 14 29 boxscore
2 Sun September 25, 1977 L Seattle Seahawks @ Cincinnati Bengals 20 42 boxscore
3 Sun October 30, 1977 W Seattle Seahawks Buffalo Bills 56 17 boxscore
4 Sun November 6, 1977 L Seattle Seahawks @ Oakland Raiders 7 44 boxscore
5 Sun November 13, 1977 W Seattle Seahawks @ New York Jets 17 0 boxscore
6 Sun November 20, 1977 L Seattle Seahawks Houston Oilers 10 22 boxscore
7 Sun November 27, 1977 L Seattle Seahawks San Diego Chargers 28 30 boxscore
8 Sun December 4, 1977 L Seattle Seahawks @ Pittsburgh Steelers 20 30 boxscore
9 Sun December 11, 1977 W Seattle Seahawks @ Kansas City Chiefs 34 31 boxscore
10 Sun December 18, 1977 W Seattle Seahawks Cleveland Browns 20 19 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jim Zorn in 1977 (4-6)