16 Games

16 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 2, 1979 Sun L Seattle Seahawks San Diego Chargers 16 33 boxscore
2 Sep 9, 1979 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ Miami Dolphins 10 19 boxscore
3 Sep 16, 1979 Sun W Seattle Seahawks Oakland Raiders 27 10 boxscore
4 Sep 23, 1979 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ Denver Broncos 34 37 boxscore
5 Sep 30, 1979 Sun L Seattle Seahawks Kansas City Chiefs 6 24 boxscore
6 Oct 7, 1979 Sun W Seattle Seahawks @ San Francisco 49ers 35 24 boxscore
7 Oct 14, 1979 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ San Diego Chargers 10 20 boxscore
8 Oct 21, 1979 Sun W Seattle Seahawks Houston Oilers 34 14 boxscore
9 Oct 29, 1979 Mon W Seattle Seahawks @ Atlanta Falcons 31 28 boxscore
10 Nov 4, 1979 Sun L Seattle Seahawks Los Angeles Rams 0 24 boxscore
11 Nov 11, 1979 Sun W Seattle Seahawks @ Cleveland Browns 29 24 boxscore
12 Nov 18, 1979 Sun W Seattle Seahawks New Orleans Saints 38 24 boxscore
13 Nov 26, 1979 Mon W Seattle Seahawks New York Jets 30 7 boxscore
14 Dec 2, 1979 Sun L Seattle Seahawks @ Kansas City Chiefs 21 37 boxscore
15 Dec 8, 1979 Sat W Seattle Seahawks Denver Broncos 28 23 boxscore
16 Dec 16, 1979 Sun W Seattle Seahawks @ Oakland Raiders 29 24 boxscore