Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

News: s-r blog:Stadium Histories Added

2013 Buffalo Bills

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

6-10-0, AFC East Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -3.2, Offense: -1.3, Defense: -1.9, SoS: -0.1, avg is 0.0.

Scored 339 points (21.2/g), 22nd of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 388 points (24.2/g), 20th.
 Differential of -49 points (-3.1/g), 22nd.  Expected W-L: 6.7-9.3.

Coach: Doug Marrone (6-10-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Nathaniel Hackett
 Defensive Coordinator: Mike Pettine

Stadium: Ralph Wilson Stadium
 Training Camp: St. John Fisher College (Pittsford, New York)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 8 boxscore L 0-1 New England Patriots 21 23 15 286 150 136 2 26 431 273 158 3
2 Sun September 15 boxscore W 1-1 Carolina Panthers 24 23 24 436 287 149 2 25 308 183 125 1
3 Sun September 22 boxscore L 1-2 @ New York Jets 20 27 18 328 208 120 20 513 331 182 2
4 Sun September 29 boxscore W 2-2 Baltimore Ravens 23 20 19 350 147 203 3 15 345 321 24 5
5 Thu October 3 boxscore L 2-3 @ Cleveland Browns 24 37 20 343 188 155 1 19 290 199 91
6 Sun October 13 boxscore L OT 2-4 Cincinnati Bengals 24 27 20 322 192 130 1 26 483 318 165 1
7 Sun October 20 boxscore W 3-4 @ Miami Dolphins 23 21 15 268 178 90 1 19 293 173 120 3
8 Sun October 27 boxscore L 3-5 @ New Orleans Saints 17 35 20 299 211 88 3 21 386 309 77
9 Sun November 3 boxscore L 3-6 Kansas City Chiefs 13 23 25 470 229 241 3 15 210 115 95
10 Sun November 10 boxscore L 3-7 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 10 23 16 227 132 95 1 19 300 164 136 1
11 Sun November 17 boxscore W 4-7 New York Jets 37 14 14 313 245 68 12 267 133 134 4
12 Bye Week
13 Sun December 1 boxscore L OT 4-8 Atlanta Falcons 31 34 19 405 210 195 2 26 423 272 151 1
14 Sun December 8 boxscore L 4-9 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 6 27 14 214 147 67 5 13 246 81 165 2
15 Sun December 15 boxscore W 5-9 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 27 20 25 366 168 198 2 22 354 195 159 4
16 Sun December 22 boxscore W 6-9 Miami Dolphins 19 0 18 390 187 203 1 6 103 89 14 2
17 Sun December 29 boxscore L 6-10 @ New England Patriots 20 34 19 393 224 169 24 382 115 267 1