Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

2013 Buffalo Bills

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

6-10-0, Finished 4th in AFC East Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -3.2, Offense: -1.3, Defense: -1.9, SoS: -0.1, avg is 0.0.

Scored 339 points (21.2/g), 22nd of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 388 points (24.2/g), 20th.
 Differential of -49 points (-3.1/g), 22nd.  Expected W-L: 6.7-9.3.

Coach: Doug Marrone (6-10-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Nathaniel Hackett
 Defensive Coordinator: Mike Pettine

Stadium: Ralph Wilson Stadium
 Training Camp: St. John Fisher College (Pittsford, New York)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 8 boxscore L 0-1 New England Patriots 21 23 15 286 150 136 2 26 431 273 158 3 -8.30 8.67 -0.96
2 Sun September 15 boxscore W 1-1 Carolina Panthers 24 23 24 436 287 149 2 25 308 183 125 1 8.72 0.32 -7.39
3 Sun September 22 boxscore L 1-2 @ New York Jets 20 27 18 328 208 120 20 513 331 182 2 -8.37 -2.41 1.29
4 Sun September 29 boxscore W 2-2 Baltimore Ravens 23 20 19 350 147 203 3 15 345 321 24 5 -13.13 14.76 -2.44
5 Thu October 3 boxscore L 2-3 @ Cleveland Browns 24 37 20 343 188 155 1 19 290 199 91 -5.24 0.61 -9.28
6 Sun October 13 boxscore L OT 2-4 Cincinnati Bengals 24 27 20 322 192 130 1 26 483 318 165 1 5.04 -9.38 2.98
7 Sun October 20 boxscore W 3-4 @ Miami Dolphins 23 21 15 268 178 90 1 19 293 173 120 3 -8.17 11.17 0.53
8 Sun October 27 boxscore L 3-5 @ New Orleans Saints 17 35 20 299 211 88 3 21 386 309 77 -4.47 -16.30 3.83
9 Sun November 3 boxscore L 3-6 Kansas City Chiefs 13 23 25 470 229 241 3 15 210 115 95 -10.31 8.09 -6.60
10 Sun November 10 boxscore L 3-7 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 10 23 16 227 132 95 1 19 300 164 136 1 -11.49 1.87 -2.44
11 Sun November 17 boxscore W 4-7 New York Jets 37 14 14 313 245 68 12 267 133 134 4 1.63 21.46 -2.85
12 Bye Week
13 Sun December 1 boxscore L OT 4-8 Atlanta Falcons 31 34 19 405 210 195 2 26 423 272 151 1 7.40 -10.51 -0.15
14 Sun December 8 boxscore L 4-9 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 6 27 14 214 147 67 5 13 246 81 165 2 -31.40 10.41 -0.54
15 Sun December 15 boxscore W 5-9 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 27 20 25 366 168 198 2 22 354 195 159 4 4.12 10.24 -4.62
16 Sun December 22 boxscore W 6-9 Miami Dolphins 19 0 18 390 187 203 1 6 103 89 14 2 -4.04 28.82 -7.48
17 Sun December 29 boxscore L 6-10 @ New England Patriots 20 34 19 393 224 169 24 382 115 267 1 1.47 -8.99 -7.80