Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

2013 Carolina Panthers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

12-4-0, Finished 1st in NFC South Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 9.2, Offense: 0.6, Defense: 8.6, SoS: 1.4, avg is 0.0.

Scored 366 points (22.9/g), 18th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 241 points (15.1/g), 2nd.
 Differential of 125 points (7.8/g), 4th.  Expected W-L: 11.7-4.3.

Coach: Ron Rivera (12-4-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Mike Shula
 Defensive Coordinator: Sean McDermott

Stadium: Bank of America Stadium
 Training Camp: Wofford College (Spartanburg, South Carolina)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 8 boxscore L 0-1 Seattle Seahawks 7 12 17 253 119 134 2 18 370 300 70 1 3.41 -2.56 -7.04
2 Sun September 15 boxscore L 0-2 @ Buffalo Bills 23 24 25 308 183 125 1 24 436 287 149 2 -0.32 -8.72 7.39
3 Sun September 22 boxscore W 1-2 New York Giants 38 0 27 402 208 194 2 10 150 90 60 3 13.72 23.56 1.20
4 Bye Week
5 Sun October 6 boxscore L 1-3 @ Arizona Cardinals 6 22 21 353 258 95 4 19 250 160 90 3 -18.28 8.23 -6.15
6 Sun October 13 boxscore W 2-3 @ Minnesota Vikings 35 10 22 367 236 131 17 290 215 75 2 22.96 5.46 -4.57
7 Sun October 20 boxscore W 3-3 St. Louis Rams 30 15 21 282 180 102 15 317 254 63 3 3.35 13.00 -0.50
8 Thu October 24 boxscore W 4-3 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31 13 21 324 195 129 19 297 249 48 1 11.11 6.74 -2.23
9 Sun November 3 boxscore W 5-3 Atlanta Falcons 34 10 27 373 242 131 2 12 289 211 78 4 12.95 14.39 -1.55
10 Sun November 10 boxscore W 6-3 @ San Francisco 49ers 10 9 15 250 141 109 2 10 151 46 105 2 -9.90 22.93 -8.81
11 Mon November 18 boxscore W 7-3 New England Patriots 24 20 20 300 197 103 28 390 283 107 2 17.75 -13.91 -0.63
12 Sun November 24 boxscore W 8-3 @ Miami Dolphins 20 16 20 295 159 136 1 13 332 280 52 1 -3.88 5.54 3.71
13 Sun December 1 boxscore W 9-3 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27 6 20 426 263 163 2 10 206 140 66 2 11.42 15.24 -0.49
14 Sun December 8 boxscore L 9-4 @ New Orleans Saints 13 31 16 239 111 128 24 373 304 69 -2.10 -18.20 3.54
15 Sun December 15 boxscore W 10-4 New York Jets 30 20 21 392 261 131 19 297 140 157 1 10.60 -0.43 2.56
16 Sun December 22 boxscore W 11-4 New Orleans Saints 17 13 10 222 141 81 1 20 365 239 126 2 -7.24 11.03 -2.62
17 Sun December 29 boxscore W 12-4 @ Atlanta Falcons 21 20 16 283 149 134 2 20 307 231 76 1 1.85 1.88 -0.96
Playoffs
Division Sun January 12 boxscore L 12-5 San Francisco 49ers 10 23 18 325 232 93 2 21 315 189 126 2.72 -11.99 -1.23