Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1932 Game Results & Schedule

1932 Chicago Bears

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

7-1-6, Finished 1st in NFL  · 1932 NFL Season Summary

Scored 160 points (11.4/g), 1st of 8 in the NFL. Allowed 44 points (3.1/g), 1st.
 Differential of 116 points (8.3/g), 1st.  Expected W-L: 13.4-0.6.

Coach: Ralph Jones (7-1-6)

Stadium: Wrigley Field
 Training Camp: Logan Square Ballpark (Chicago, Illinois)


Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
2 Sun September 25 boxscore T 0-0-1 @ Green Bay Packers 0 0
2 Sun October 2 boxscore T 0-0-2 @ Staten Island Stapletons 0 0
3 Sun October 9 boxscore T 0-0-3 @ Chicago Cardinals 0 0
4 Sun October 16 boxscore L 0-1-3 Green Bay Packers 0 2
5 Sun October 23 boxscore W 1-1-3 Staten Island Stapletons 27 7
5 Sun October 30 boxscore T 1-1-4 @ Boston Braves 7 7
7 Sun November 6 boxscore W 2-1-4 @ New York Giants 28 8
8 Sun November 13 boxscore T 2-1-5 Portsmouth Spartans 13 13
9 Sun November 20 boxscore W 3-1-5 Brooklyn Dodgers 20 0
10 Thu November 24 boxscore W 4-1-5 Chicago Cardinals 34 0
10 Sun November 27 boxscore T 4-1-6 @ Portsmouth Spartans 7 7
12 Sun December 4 boxscore W 5-1-6 New York Giants 6 0
13 Sun December 11 boxscore W 6-1-6 Green Bay Packers 9 0
14 Sun December 18 boxscore W 7-1-6 Portsmouth Spartans 9 0