Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1935 Game Results & Schedule

1935 Chicago Bears

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

6-4-2, Finished 3rd in NFL West Division  · 1935 NFL Season Summary

Scored 192 points (16.0/g), 1st of 9 in the NFL. Allowed 106 points (8.8/g), 4th.
 Differential of 86 points (7.2/g), 1st.  Expected W-L: 9.6-2.4.

Coach: George Halas (6-4-2)

Stadium: Wrigley Field
 Training Camp: St. John's Military Academy (Delafield, Wisconsin)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
2 Sun September 22 boxscore L 0-1 @ Green Bay Packers 0 7
3 Sun September 29 boxscore W 1-1 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 23 7
4 Sun October 13 boxscore W 2-1 @ Philadelphia Eagles 39 0
4 Sun October 20 boxscore W 3-1 Brooklyn Dodgers 24 14
5 Sun October 27 boxscore L 3-2 Green Bay Packers 14 17
7 Sun November 3 boxscore W 4-2 @ New York Giants 20 3 9 228 115 113 3 10 162 61 101 6
8 Sun November 10 boxscore W 5-2 @ Boston Redskins 30 14
8 Sun November 17 boxscore L 5-3 New York Giants 0 3
9 Sun November 24 boxscore T 5-3-1 Detroit Lions 20 20
11 Thu November 28 boxscore L 5-4-1 @ Detroit Lions 2 14
11 Sun December 1 boxscore T 5-4-2 Chicago Cardinals 7 7
12 Sun December 8 boxscore W 6-4-2 @ Chicago Cardinals 13 0