Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1975 Game Results & Schedule

1975 Chicago Bears

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

4-10-0, NFC Central Division  · 1975 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -11.5, Offense: -4.9, Defense: -6.6, SoS: 1.9, avg is 0.0.

Scored 191 points (13.6/g), 24th of 26 in the NFL. Allowed 379 points (27.1/g), 25th.
 Differential of -188 points (-13.4/g), 25th.  Expected W-L: 2.3-11.7.

Coach: Jack Pardee (4-10-0)

Stadium: Soldier Field
 Training Camp: Lake Forest College (Lake Forest, Illinois)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 21 boxscore L 0-1 Baltimore Colts 7 35 6 121 74 47 2 26 304 136 168
2 Sun September 28 boxscore W 1-1 Philadelphia Eagles 15 13 14 294 161 133 2 21 327 199 128 2
3 Sun October 5 boxscore L 1-2 @ Minnesota Vikings 3 28 10 192 89 103 2 23 355 215 140 2
4 Sun October 12 boxscore L 1-3 @ Detroit Lions 7 27 16 238 193 45 5 21 320 193 127 1
5 Sun October 19 boxscore L 1-4 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 3 34 16 242 46 196 1 25 303 146 157
6 Mon October 27 boxscore L 1-5 Minnesota Vikings 9 13 11 216 79 137 3 18 331 181 150 1
7 Sun November 2 boxscore L 1-6 Miami Dolphins 13 46 16 283 190 93 2 20 439 316 123 1
8 Sun November 9 boxscore W 2-6 Green Bay Packers 27 14 15 261 113 148 3 13 309 268 41 3
9 Sun November 16 boxscore L 2-7 @ San Francisco 49ers 3 31 11 200 44 156 2 21 335 102 233 3
10 Sun November 23 boxscore L 2-8 @ Los Angeles Rams 10 38 12 216 111 105 3 17 340 141 199 1
11 Sun November 30 boxscore L 2-9 @ Green Bay Packers 7 28 11 132 44 88 6 22 309 116 193 4
12 Sun December 7 boxscore W 3-9 Detroit Lions 25 21 15 313 173 140 4 19 345 192 153 3
13 Sun December 14 boxscore L 3-10 St. Louis Cardinals 20 34 18 326 259 67 2 19 362 172 190 1
14 Sun December 21 boxscore W 4-10 @ New Orleans Saints 42 17 19 458 263 195 3 17 197 129 68 5