Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

2013 Chicago Bears

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

8-8-0, Finished 2nd in NFC North Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -4.1, Offense: 3.0, Defense: -7.1, SoS: -2.1, avg is 0.0.

Scored 445 points (27.8/g), 2nd of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 478 points (29.9/g), 30th.
 Differential of -33 points (-2.1/g), 21st.  Expected W-L: 7.3-8.7.

Coach: Marc Trestman (8-8-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Aaron Kromer
 Defensive Coordinator: Mel Tucker

Stadium: Soldier Field
 Training Camp: Olivet Nazarene University (Bourbonnais, Illinois)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 8 boxscore W 1-0 Cincinnati Bengals 24 21 17 323 242 81 1 18 340 277 63 3 -0.93 -2.65 3.28
2 Sun September 15 boxscore W 2-0 Minnesota Vikings 31 30 24 411 284 127 4 19 350 227 123 3 -0.92 3.26 1.56
3 Sun September 22 boxscore W 3-0 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 40 23 15 258 151 107 21 459 379 80 5 1.41 15.78 0.13
4 Sun September 29 boxscore L 3-1 @ Detroit Lions 32 40 18 417 286 131 4 23 387 228 159 3 -2.72 1.64 -6.73
5 Sun October 6 boxscore L 3-2 New Orleans Saints 18 26 20 434 340 94 1 17 347 283 64 6.01 -7.69 -3.66
6 Thu October 10 boxscore W 4-2 New York Giants 27 21 26 372 262 110 21 355 232 123 3 10.80 -2.76 -1.49
7 Sun October 20 boxscore L 4-3 @ Washington Redskins 41 45 21 359 219 140 1 28 499 290 209 1 9.16 -20.30 8.76
8 Bye Week
9 Mon November 4 boxscore W 5-3 @ Green Bay Packers 27 20 25 442 271 171 17 312 113 199 1 16.03 0.60 -7.75
10 Sun November 10 boxscore L 5-4 Detroit Lions 19 21 19 338 300 38 1 21 364 219 145 1 -1.20 -6.45 2.80
11 Sun November 17 boxscore W OT 6-4 Baltimore Ravens 23 20 18 319 215 104 23 317 143 174 2 3.66 2.08 -3.30
12 Sun November 24 boxscore L 6-5 @ St. Louis Rams 21 42 30 424 344 80 3 20 406 148 258 1.15 -18.50 -3.59
13 Sun December 1 boxscore L OT 6-6 @ Minnesota Vikings 20 23 20 480 345 135 1 28 496 250 246 1 7.84 -9.65 -3.99
14 Mon December 9 boxscore W 7-6 Dallas Cowboys 45 28 33 490 341 149 24 328 130 198 35.83 -15.42 -2.48
15 Sun December 15 boxscore W 8-6 @ Cleveland Browns 38 31 23 440 261 179 3 20 366 273 93 2 3.55 -1.61 3.05
16 Sun December 22 boxscore L 8-7 @ Philadelphia Eagles 11 54 18 257 196 61 2 28 514 225 289 1 -9.95 -29.46 -3.03
17 Sun December 29 boxscore L 8-8 Green Bay Packers 28 33 17 345 224 121 2 25 473 313 160 2 11.07 -20.10 2.48