Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Game Results & Schedule

2010 Cleveland Browns

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

5-11-0, Finished 3rd in AFC North Division  · 2010 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -1.5, Offense: -3.4, Defense: 2.0, SoS: 2.3, avg is 0.0.

Scored 271 points (16.9/g), 31st of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 332 points (20.8/g), 13th.
 Differential of -61 points (-3.8/g), 23rd.  Expected W-L: 6.1-9.9.

Coach: Eric Mangini (5-11-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Brian Daboll
 Defensive Coordinator: Rob Ryan
 Other Notable Asst.: Gil Haskell (Senior Advisor)

Stadium: Cleveland Browns Stadium
 Training Camp: Cleveland Browns Training Facility (Berea, Ohio)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 12 boxscore L 0-1 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 14 17 15 340 236 104 3 13 288 169 119 2
2 Sun September 19 boxscore L 0-2 Kansas City Chiefs 14 16 13 299 226 73 2 16 312 172 140 2
3 Sun September 26 boxscore L 0-3 @ Baltimore Ravens 17 24 18 304 131 173 19 365 256 109
4 Sun October 3 boxscore W 1-3 Cincinnati Bengals 23 20 21 295 179 116 1 21 413 346 67 2
5 Sun October 10 boxscore L 1-4 Atlanta Falcons 10 20 18 269 221 48 3 17 338 173 165 1
6 Sun October 17 boxscore L 1-5 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 10 28 17 327 258 69 3 22 378 257 121 1
7 Sun October 24 boxscore W 2-5 @ New Orleans Saints 30 17 12 210 85 125 25 394 336 58 4
8 Bye Week
9 Sun November 7 boxscore W 3-5 New England Patriots 34 14 22 404 174 230 1 19 283 215 68 3
10 Sun November 14 boxscore L OT 3-6 New York Jets 20 26 19 303 196 107 2 28 456 284 172 1
11 Sun November 21 boxscore L 3-7 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 20 24 15 283 195 88 1 24 371 226 145 6
12 Sun November 28 boxscore W 4-7 Carolina Panthers 24 23 26 379 227 152 3 16 326 175 151 1
13 Sun December 5 boxscore W 5-7 @ Miami Dolphins 13 10 12 252 200 52 17 281 167 114 3
14 Sun December 12 boxscore L 5-8 @ Buffalo Bills 6 13 9 187 82 105 3 19 323 131 192 1
15 Sun December 19 boxscore L 5-9 @ Cincinnati Bengals 17 19 14 278 219 59 22 397 209 188
16 Sun December 26 boxscore L 5-10 Baltimore Ravens 10 20 17 280 178 102 4 15 258 97 161 1
17 Sun January 2 boxscore L 5-11 Pittsburgh Steelers 9 41 17 225 182 43 3 24 418 318 100