Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Game Results & Schedule

News: s-r blog:Stadium Histories Added

2010 Indianapolis Colts

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

10-6-0, AFC South Division  · 2010 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 2.9, Offense: 3.7, Defense: -0.9, SoS: -0.1, avg is 0.0.

Scored 435 points (27.2/g), 4th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 388 points (24.2/g), 23rd.
 Differential of 47 points (2.9/g), 11th.  Expected W-L: 9.1-6.9.

Coach: Jim Caldwell (10-6-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Clyde Christensen
 Defensive Coordinator: Larry Coyer
 Other Notable Asst.: Tom Moore (Senior Offensive Assistant), Ron Turner (Wide Receivers) and Alan Williams (Secondary)

Stadium: Lucas Oil Stadium
 Training Camp: Anderson University (Anderson, Indiana)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 12 boxscore L 0-1 @ Houston Texans 24 34 25 463 419 44 1 23 355 98 257 1
2 Sun September 19 boxscore W 1-1 New York Giants 38 14 24 410 250 160 1 13 257 137 120 3
3 Sun September 26 boxscore W 2-1 @ Denver Broncos 27 13 18 365 325 40 23 519 472 47 2
4 Sun October 3 boxscore L 2-2 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 28 31 28 406 348 58 2 20 337 163 174
5 Sun October 10 boxscore W 3-2 Kansas City Chiefs 19 9 23 341 244 97 1 16 261 148 113 1
6 Sun October 17 boxscore W 4-2 @ Washington Redskins 27 24 22 469 299 170 3 23 335 222 113 2
7 Bye Week
8 Mon November 1 boxscore W 5-2 Houston Texans 30 17 24 366 259 107 19 291 183 108 2
9 Sun November 7 boxscore L 5-3 @ Philadelphia Eagles 24 26 27 338 276 62 2 19 402 207 195
10 Sun November 14 boxscore W 6-3 Cincinnati Bengals 23 17 16 256 180 76 19 341 269 72 5
11 Sun November 21 boxscore L 6-4 @ New England Patriots 28 31 28 467 396 71 3 22 346 178 168
12 Sun November 28 boxscore L 6-5 San Diego Chargers 14 36 16 303 279 24 5 18 301 172 129
13 Sun December 5 boxscore L OT 6-6 Dallas Cowboys 35 38 24 405 365 40 4 24 368 151 217
14 Thu December 9 boxscore W 7-6 @ Tennessee Titans 30 28 21 399 312 87 22 365 244 121 2
15 Sun December 19 boxscore W 8-6 Jacksonville Jaguars 34 24 19 376 221 155 20 356 289 67 2
16 Sun December 26 boxscore W 9-6 @ Oakland Raiders 31 26 27 370 179 191 2 16 290 210 80
17 Sun January 2 boxscore W 10-6 Tennessee Titans 23 20 24 358 257 101 1 17 341 290 51 1
Playoffs
WildCard Sat January 8 boxscore L 10-7 New York Jets 16 17 16 312 219 93 23 353 184 169 1