Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

2013 Indianapolis Colts

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

11-5-0, Finished 1st in AFC South Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 4.0, Offense: 1.7, Defense: 2.3, SoS: 0.6, avg is 0.0.

Scored 391 points (24.4/g), 14th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 336 points (21.0/g), 9th.
 Differential of 55 points (3.4/g), 10th.  Expected W-L: 9.4-6.6.

Coach: Chuck Pagano (11-5-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Pep Hamilton
 Defensive Coordinator: Greg Manusky
 Other Notable Asst.: Hal Hunter (Asst. Offensive Line)

Stadium: Lucas Oil Stadium
 Training Camp: Anderson University (Anderson, Indiana)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 8 boxscore W 1-0 Oakland Raiders 21 17 18 274 147 127 20 372 201 171 2
2 Sun September 15 boxscore L 1-1 Miami Dolphins 20 24 23 448 315 133 1 21 398 297 101 1
3 Sun September 22 boxscore W 2-1 @ San Francisco 49ers 27 7 23 336 152 184 14 254 139 115 2
4 Sun September 29 boxscore W 3-1 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 37 3 26 437 280 157 1 14 205 165 40 3
5 Sun October 6 boxscore W 4-1 Seattle Seahawks 34 28 20 317 208 109 2 21 423 205 218 2
6 Mon October 14 boxscore L 4-2 @ San Diego Chargers 9 19 12 267 193 74 1 24 374 227 147
7 Sun October 20 boxscore W 5-2 Denver Broncos 39 33 19 334 213 121 1 23 429 365 64 3
8 Bye Week
9 Sun November 3 boxscore W 6-2 @ Houston Texans 27 24 17 314 245 69 22 483 340 143
10 Sun November 10 boxscore L 6-3 St. Louis Rams 8 38 21 406 388 18 5 12 372 232 140 1
11 Thu November 14 boxscore W 7-3 @ Tennessee Titans 30 27 24 366 229 137 20 340 218 122 1
12 Sun November 24 boxscore L 7-4 @ Arizona Cardinals 11 40 15 239 159 80 1 27 410 290 120
13 Sun December 1 boxscore W 8-4 Tennessee Titans 22 14 18 264 160 104 1 24 347 185 162 4
14 Sun December 8 boxscore L 8-5 @ Cincinnati Bengals 28 42 21 389 326 63 28 430 275 155
15 Sun December 15 boxscore W 9-5 Houston Texans 25 3 19 331 179 152 1 12 239 132 107 2
16 Sun December 22 boxscore W 10-5 @ Kansas City Chiefs 23 7 19 367 232 135 18 287 132 155 3
17 Sun December 29 boxscore W 11-5 Jacksonville Jaguars 30 10 23 379 299 80 19 350 308 42 2
Playoffs
WildCard Sat January 4 boxscore W 12-5 Kansas City Chiefs 45 44 28 536 436 100 4 30 513 363 150 1
Division Sat January 11 boxscore L 12-6 @ New England Patriots 22 43 16 386 317 69 4 23 419 185 234