Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 Indianapolis Colts

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

0-2-0, Currently 3rd place in AFC South Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -20.7, Offense: 1.1, Defense: -21.8, SoS: -15.7, avg is 0.0.

Scored 51 points (25.5/g), 8th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 61 points (30.5/g), 29th.
 Differential of -10 points (-5.0/g), 24th.  Expected W-L: 0.8-1.2.

Coach: Chuck Pagano (0-2-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Pep Hamilton
 Defensive Coordinator: Greg Manusky

Stadium: Lucas Oil Stadium · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: Anderson University (Anderson, Indiana)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore L 0-1 @ Denver Broncos 24 31 24 408 354 54 2 24 361 259 102
2 Mon September 15 boxscore L 0-2 Philadelphia Eagles 27 30 25 341 172 169 2 24 458 331 127 1
3 Sun September 21 preview @ Jacksonville Jaguars
4 Sun September 28 preview Tennessee Titans
5 Sun October 5 preview Baltimore Ravens
6 Thu October 9 preview @ Houston Texans
7 Sun October 19 preview Cincinnati Bengals
8 Sun October 26 preview @ Pittsburgh Steelers
9 Mon November 3 preview @ New York Giants
10 Bye Week
11 Sun November 16 preview New England Patriots
12 Sun November 23 preview Jacksonville Jaguars
13 Sun November 30 preview Washington Redskins
14 Sun December 7 preview @ Cleveland Browns
15 Sun December 14 preview Houston Texans
16 Sun December 21 preview @ Dallas Cowboys
17 Sun December 28 preview @ Tennessee Titans