Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Chicago Cardinals > 1920 Game Results & Schedule

1920 Chicago Cardinals

 Franchise IndexNext Season

6-2-2, Finished 4th in APFA  · 1920 APFA Season Summary

Scored 115 points (11.5/g), 8th of 14 in the APFA. Allowed 43 points (4.3/g), 4th.
 Differential of 72 points (7.2/g), 8th.  Expected W-L: 9.1-0.9.

Coach: Paddy Driscoll (6-2-2)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun October 10 T 0-0-1 @ Chicago Tigers 0 0
2 Sun October 17 W 1-0-1 Moline Universal Tra 33 3
5 Sun October 24 L 1-1-1 @ Rock Island Independents 0 7
4 Sun October 31 W 2-1-1 Detroit Heralds 21 0
5 Sun November 7 W 3-1-1 @ Chicago Tigers 6 3
6 Sun November 14 W 4-1-1 Cincinnati Celts 20 0
7 Sun November 21 W 5-1-1 Lansing Oldsmobile 14 0
8 Sun November 28 W 6-1-1 Decatur Staleys 7 6
9 Sun December 5 L 6-2-1 Decatur Staleys 0 10
1 Sun December 19 T 6-2-2 @ Chicago Stayms 14 14