Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

2013 Dallas Cowboys

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

8-8-0, Finished 2nd in NFC East Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -0.7, Offense: 2.7, Defense: -3.4, SoS: -1.1, avg is 0.0.

Scored 439 points (27.4/g), 5th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 432 points (27.0/g), 26th.
 Differential of 7 points (0.4/g), 15th.  Expected W-L: 8.2-7.8.

Coach: Jason Garrett (8-8-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Bill Callahan
 Defensive Coordinator: Monte Kiffin
 Other Notable Asst.: Rod Marinelli (Defensive Line)

Stadium: AT&T Stadium
 Training Camp: River Ridge Playing Fields (Oxnard, California)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 8 boxscore W 1-0 New York Giants 36 31 22 331 244 87 1 21 478 428 50 6
2 Sun September 15 boxscore L 1-1 @ Kansas City Chiefs 16 17 20 318 281 37 2 19 313 199 114
3 Sun September 22 boxscore W 2-1 St. Louis Rams 31 7 21 396 203 193 1 17 232 197 35 1
4 Sun September 29 boxscore L 2-2 @ San Diego Chargers 21 30 21 319 227 92 1 27 506 394 112 1
5 Sun October 6 boxscore L 2-3 Denver Broncos 48 51 24 522 470 52 2 34 517 414 103 2
6 Sun October 13 boxscore W 3-3 Washington Redskins 31 16 18 213 165 48 1 25 433 217 216 2
7 Sun October 20 boxscore W 4-3 @ Philadelphia Eagles 17 3 22 368 294 74 2 19 278 194 84 3
8 Sun October 27 boxscore L 4-4 @ Detroit Lions 30 31 13 268 206 62 29 623 480 143 4
9 Sun November 3 boxscore W 5-4 Minnesota Vikings 27 23 20 350 314 36 1 22 393 224 169 2
10 Sun November 10 boxscore L 5-5 @ New Orleans Saints 17 49 9 193 104 89 40 625 383 242 1
11 Bye Week
12 Sun November 24 boxscore W 6-5 @ New York Giants 24 21 24 311 204 107 1 22 356 154 202 1
13 Thu November 28 boxscore W 7-5 Oakland Raiders 31 24 23 352 208 144 1 16 305 255 50 2
14 Mon December 9 boxscore L 7-6 @ Chicago Bears 28 45 24 328 130 198 33 490 341 149
15 Sun December 15 boxscore L 7-7 Green Bay Packers 36 37 27 466 332 134 2 26 433 283 150 1
16 Sun December 22 boxscore W 8-7 @ Washington Redskins 24 23 16 309 214 95 2 17 297 197 100 1
17 Sun December 29 boxscore L 8-8 Philadelphia Eagles 22 24 21 414 358 56 3 21 366 229 137 1