Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 Dallas Cowboys

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

8-3-0, Currently 1st place in NFC East Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 1.6, Offense: 2.8, Defense: -1.2, SoS: -3.1, avg is 0.0.

Scored 292 points (26.5/g), 6th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 240 points (21.8/g), 14th.
 Differential of 52 points (4.7/g), 10th.  Expected W-L: 6.8-4.2.

Coach: Jason Garrett (8-3-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Bill Callahan
 Defensive Coordinator: Rod Marinelli

Stadium: AT&T Stadium · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: River Ridge Playing Fields (Oxnard, California)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense Expected Points
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore L 0-1 San Francisco 49ers 17 28 26 382 255 127 4 19 319 192 127 -2.69 -9.57 0.64
2 Sun September 14 boxscore W 1-1 @ Tennessee Titans 26 10 26 368 148 220 1 13 314 232 82 2 6.30 4.97 6.76
3 Sun September 21 boxscore W 2-1 @ St. Louis Rams 34 31 19 340 217 123 2 26 448 327 121 3 12.07 -9.63 0.92
4 Sun September 28 boxscore W 3-1 New Orleans Saints 38 17 24 445 255 190 20 438 334 104 3 20.78 -4.35 3.17
5 Sun October 5 boxscore W OT 4-1 Houston Texans 20 17 24 456 316 140 3 15 330 154 176 1 10.27 -0.04 -8.50
6 Sun October 12 boxscore W 5-1 @ Seattle Seahawks 30 23 23 401 239 162 2 9 206 126 80 1 13.25 8.60 -12.84
7 Sun October 19 boxscore W 6-1 New York Giants 31 21 20 423 267 156 1 20 352 248 104 2 15.12 -5.50 0.62
8 Mon October 27 boxscore L OT 6-2 Washington Redskins 17 20 20 395 224 171 2 19 409 286 123 1 3.35 -7.31 -1.34
9 Sun November 2 boxscore L 6-3 Arizona Cardinals 17 28 18 266 174 92 2 22 339 237 102 1 -6.97 -5.07 0.07
10 Sun November 9 boxscore W 7-3 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 31 17 16 399 248 151 1 20 333 262 71 3 5.46 3.63 6.25
11 Bye Week
12 Sun November 23 boxscore W 8-3 @ New York Giants 31 28 18 385 266 119 1 27 417 328 89 1 13.48 -13.63 2.40
13 Thu November 27 preview Philadelphia Eagles
14 Thu December 4 preview @ Chicago Bears
15 Sun December 14 preview @ Philadelphia Eagles
16 Sun December 21 preview Indianapolis Colts
17 Sun December 28 preview @ Washington Redskins