Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Denver Broncos > 1995 Game Results & Schedule

1995 Denver Broncos

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

8-8-0, Finished 4th in AFC West Division  · 1995 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 3.1, Offense: 3.3, Defense: -0.2, SoS: 0.4, avg is 0.0.

Scored 388 points (24.2/g), 9th of 30 in the NFL. Allowed 345 points (21.6/g), 17th.
 Differential of 43 points (2.7/g), 8th.  Expected W-L: 9.1-6.9.

Coach: Mike Shanahan (8-8-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Gary Kubiak
 Defensive Coordinator: Greg Robinson

Stadium: Mile High Stadium
 Training Camp: University of Northern Colorado (Greeley, Colorado)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 3 boxscore W 1-0 Buffalo Bills 22 7 24 439 299 140 1 14 234 174 60
2 Sun September 10 boxscore L 1-1 @ Dallas Cowboys 21 31 17 287 198 89 2 27 358 196 162 1
3 Sun September 17 boxscore W 2-1 Washington Redskins 38 31 28 476 318 158 20 354 225 129 1
4 Sun September 24 boxscore L 2-2 @ San Diego Chargers 6 17 12 246 181 65 23 334 176 158 1
5 Sun October 1 boxscore L 2-3 @ Seattle Seahawks 10 27 18 318 243 75 1 26 422 192 230
6 Sun October 8 boxscore W 3-3 @ New England Patriots 37 3 23 403 282 121 1 22 329 248 81 2
7 Mon October 16 boxscore W 4-3 Oakland Raiders 27 0 24 475 351 124 3 10 169 148 21 4
8 Sun October 22 boxscore L 4-4 Kansas City Chiefs 7 21 19 285 200 85 3 21 332 161 171
9 Bye Week
10 Sun November 5 boxscore W 5-4 Arizona Cardinals 38 6 24 406 258 148 1 18 277 203 74 2
11 Sun November 12 boxscore L 5-5 @ Philadelphia Eagles 13 31 15 280 148 132 1 25 381 256 125
12 Sun November 19 boxscore W 6-5 San Diego Chargers 30 27 25 463 290 173 2 20 269 199 70 1
13 Sun November 26 boxscore L 6-6 @ Houston Oilers 33 42 22 472 332 140 2 23 448 280 168 2
14 Sun December 3 boxscore W 7-6 Jacksonville Jaguars 31 23 20 397 286 111 3 13 260 191 69 2
15 Sun December 10 boxscore L 7-7 Seattle Seahawks 27 31 25 388 148 240 5 19 326 192 134 2
16 Sun December 17 boxscore L 7-8 @ Kansas City Chiefs 17 20 18 268 204 64 2 22 364 219 145 1
17 Sun December 24 boxscore W 8-8 @ Oakland Raiders 31 28 30 437 307 130 3 19 336 238 98 2