Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Green Bay Packers > 1923 Game Results & Schedule

1923 Green Bay Packers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

7-2-1, Finished 3rd in NFL  · 1923 NFL Season Summary

Scored 85 points (8.5/g), 7th of 20 in the NFL. Allowed 34 points (3.4/g), 3rd.
 Differential of 51 points (5.1/g), 5th.  Expected W-L: 9.0-1.0.

Coach: Curly Lambeau (7-2-1)

 Training Camp: Green Bay East High School (Green Bay, Wisconsin)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 30 W 1-0 Minneapolis Marines 12 0
2 Sun October 7 T 1-0-1 St. Louis All-Stars 0 0
3 Sun October 14 L 1-1-1 Chicago Bears 0 3
4 Sun October 21 W 2-1-1 Milwaukee Badgers 12 0
5 Sun October 28 L 2-2-1 Racine Legion 3 24
5 Sun November 4 W 3-2-1 @ St. Louis All-Stars 3 0
7 Sun November 11 W 4-2-1 @ Racine Legion 16 0
8 Sun November 18 W 5-2-1 @ Milwaukee Badgers 10 7
9 Sun November 25 W 6-2-1 Duluth Kelleys 10 0
10 Thu November 29 W 7-2-1 Hammond Pros 19 0