Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1923 Game Results & Schedule

1923 Green Bay Packers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

7-2-1, Finished 3rd in NFL  · 1923 NFL Season Summary

Scored 85 points (8.5/g), 7th of 20 in the NFL. Allowed 34 points (3.4/g), 3rd.
 Differential of 51 points (5.1/g), 5th.  Expected W-L: 9.0-1.0.

Coach: Curly Lambeau (7-2-1)

Stadium: Bellevue Field
 Training Camp: Green Bay East High School (Green Bay, Wisconsin)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 30 boxscore W 1-0 Minneapolis Marines 12 0
2 Sun October 7 boxscore T 1-0-1 St. Louis All-Stars 0 0
3 Sun October 14 boxscore L 1-1-1 Chicago Bears 0 3
4 Sun October 21 boxscore W 2-1-1 Milwaukee Badgers 12 0
5 Sun October 28 boxscore L 2-2-1 Racine Legion 3 24
5 Sun November 4 boxscore W 3-2-1 @ St. Louis All-Stars 3 0
7 Sun November 11 boxscore W 4-2-1 @ Racine Legion 16 0
8 Sun November 18 boxscore W 5-2-1 @ Milwaukee Badgers 10 7
9 Sun November 25 boxscore W 6-2-1 Duluth Kelleys 10 0
10 Thu November 29 boxscore W 7-2-1 Hammond Pros 19 0