Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1975 Game Results & Schedule

1975 Green Bay Packers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

4-10-0, Finished 4th in NFC Central Division  · 1975 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -4.2, Offense: -3.3, Defense: -0.9, SoS: 0.0, avg is 0.0.

Scored 226 points (16.1/g), 20th of 26 in the NFL. Allowed 285 points (20.4/g), 13th.
 Differential of -59 points (-4.2/g), 17th.  Expected W-L: 5.1-8.9.

Coach: Bart Starr (4-10-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Paul Roach
 Defensive Coordinator: Dave Hanner

Stadium: Lambeau Field
 Training Camp: St. Norbert College (De Pere, Wisconsin)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 21 boxscore L 0-1 Detroit Lions 16 30 15 217 124 93 3 10 230 113 117 2
2 Mon September 29 boxscore L 0-2 @ Denver Broncos 13 23 22 313 242 71 3 18 337 175 162 2
3 Sun October 5 boxscore L 0-3 Miami Dolphins 7 31 10 205 101 104 25 414 133 281
4 Sun October 12 boxscore L 0-4 @ New Orleans Saints 19 20 8 161 63 98 3 26 392 169 223 3
5 Sun October 19 boxscore W 1-4 @ Dallas Cowboys 19 17 14 291 149 142 3 20 374 168 206 5
6 Sun October 26 boxscore L 1-5 Pittsburgh Steelers 13 16 11 161 98 63 2 23 332 84 248 3
7 Sun November 2 boxscore L 1-6 Minnesota Vikings 17 28 15 245 113 132 3 23 367 266 101 2
8 Sun November 9 boxscore L 1-7 @ Chicago Bears 14 27 13 309 268 41 3 15 261 113 148 3
9 Sun November 16 boxscore L 1-8 @ Detroit Lions 10 13 20 277 150 127 2 17 270 104 166 3
10 Sun November 23 boxscore W 2-8 New York Giants 40 14 26 508 298 210 1 17 379 260 119 5
11 Sun November 30 boxscore W 3-8 Chicago Bears 28 7 22 309 116 193 4 11 132 44 88 6
12 Sun December 7 boxscore L 3-9 @ Minnesota Vikings 3 24 6 122 71 51 3 19 387 226 161
13 Sun December 14 boxscore L 3-10 @ Los Angeles Rams 5 22 9 170 117 53 4 22 334 139 195 2
14 Sun December 21 boxscore W 4-10 Atlanta Falcons 22 13 20 331 162 169 4 14 302 178 124 5