Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2003 Game Results & Schedule

2003 Green Bay Packers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

10-6-0, Finished 1st in NFC North Division  · 2003 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 8.1, Offense: 6.2, Defense: 1.9, SoS: -0.3, avg is 0.0.

Scored 442 points (27.6/g), 4th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 307 points (19.2/g), 11th.
 Differential of 135 points (8.4/g), 2nd.  Expected W-L: 11.3-4.7.

Coach: Mike Sherman (10-6-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Tom Rossley
 Defensive Coordinator: Ed Donatell

Stadium: Lambeau Field
 Training Camp: St. Norbert College (De Pere, Wisconsin)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 7 boxscore L 0-1 Minnesota Vikings 25 30 22 304 242 62 5 21 337 183 154 2
2 Sun September 14 boxscore W 1-1 Detroit Lions 31 6 17 332 132 200 2 14 293 237 56 3
3 Sun September 21 boxscore L 1-2 @ Arizona Cardinals 13 20 18 311 245 66 2 21 354 273 81 1
4 Mon September 29 boxscore W 2-2 @ Chicago Bears 38 23 20 380 193 187 1 23 361 180 181 2
5 Sun October 5 boxscore W 3-2 Seattle Seahawks 35 13 27 336 177 159 23 343 215 128 2
6 Sun October 12 boxscore L OT 3-3 Kansas City Chiefs 34 40 24 440 257 183 2 22 482 400 82
7 Sun October 19 boxscore L 3-4 @ St. Louis Rams 24 34 22 372 256 116 4 22 370 239 131 2
8 Bye Week
9 Sun November 2 boxscore W 4-4 @ Minnesota Vikings 30 27 24 451 190 261 1 20 323 198 125
10 Mon November 10 boxscore L 4-5 Philadelphia Eagles 14 17 17 309 68 241 3 15 282 190 92
11 Sun November 16 boxscore W 5-5 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 20 13 15 282 92 190 1 10 285 131 154 3
12 Sun November 23 boxscore W 6-5 San Francisco 49ers 20 10 18 379 136 243 3 13 192 119 73 1
13 Thu November 27 boxscore L 6-6 @ Detroit Lions 14 22 18 320 268 52 5 17 266 172 94 1
14 Sun December 7 boxscore W 7-6 Chicago Bears 34 21 17 307 210 97 1 13 275 231 44 5
15 Sun December 14 boxscore W 8-6 @ San Diego Chargers 38 21 17 361 278 83 1 23 424 336 88 4
16 Mon December 22 boxscore W 9-6 @ Oakland Raiders 41 7 23 548 392 156 18 298 194 104 3
17 Sun December 28 boxscore W 10-6 Denver Broncos 31 3 16 366 104 262 1 13 216 102 114 3
Playoffs
WildCard Sun January 4 boxscore W OT 11-6 Seattle Seahawks 33 27 22 397 319 78 22 340 291 49 1
Division Sun January 11 boxscore L OT 11-7 @ Philadelphia Eagles 17 20 16 381 171 210 1 19 363 199 164 1