Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Game Results & Schedule

2010 Green Bay Packers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

10-6-0, Finished 2nd in NFC North Division  · 2010 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 10.9, Offense: 3.1, Defense: 7.9, SoS: 1.7, avg is 0.0.

Scored 388 points (24.2/g), 10th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 240 points (15.0/g), 2nd.
 Differential of 148 points (9.2/g), 2nd.  Expected W-L: 12.1-3.9.

Coach: Mike McCarthy (10-6-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Joe Philbin
 Defensive Coordinator: Dom Capers
 Other Notable Asst.: Tom Clements (Quarterbacks) and Mike Trgovac (Defensive Line)

Stadium: Lambeau Field
 Training Camp: St. Norbert College (De Pere, Wisconsin)


Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 12 boxscore W 1-0 @ Philadelphia Eagles 27 20 22 299 167 132 2 16 320 171 149 1 2.87 3.30 0.05
2 Sun September 19 boxscore W 2-0 Buffalo Bills 34 7 18 346 255 91 14 186 62 124 2 14.91 15.65 -3.45
3 Mon September 27 boxscore L 2-1 @ Chicago Bears 17 20 21 379 316 63 2 18 276 199 77 1 6.38 -3.87 -2.87
4 Sun October 3 boxscore W 3-1 Detroit Lions 28 26 16 261 169 92 4 24 431 308 123 3 10.37 2.18 -4.79
5 Sun October 10 boxscore L OT 3-2 @ Washington Redskins 13 16 17 427 270 157 2 21 373 322 51 1 -8.28 7.03 -1.52
6 Sun October 17 boxscore L OT 3-3 Miami Dolphins 20 23 16 359 283 76 1 26 381 231 150 1 6.45 -2.20 -9.52
7 Sun October 24 boxscore W 4-3 Minnesota Vikings 28 24 20 379 295 84 2 21 402 206 196 3 5.83 -1.90 -1.47
8 Sun October 31 boxscore W 5-3 @ New York Jets 9 0 13 237 156 81 15 360 241 119 3 -12.33 19.00 -0.68
9 Sun November 7 boxscore W 6-3 Dallas Cowboys 45 7 26 415 277 138 12 205 166 39 4 20.76 11.88 3.14
10 Bye Week
11 Sun November 21 boxscore W 7-3 @ Minnesota Vikings 31 3 20 374 283 91 15 300 207 93 2 12.42 14.29 -1.58
12 Sun November 28 boxscore L 7-4 @ Atlanta Falcons 17 20 22 418 341 77 1 19 294 177 117 14.07 -8.46 -6.15
13 Sun December 5 boxscore W 8-4 San Francisco 49ers 34 16 21 410 274 136 11 269 172 97 1 17.88 3.77 -3.32
14 Sun December 12 boxscore L 8-5 @ Detroit Lions 3 7 13 258 192 66 3 15 286 96 190 2 -18.99 10.36 6.43
15 Sun December 19 boxscore L 8-6 @ New England Patriots 27 31 26 369 226 143 2 14 249 136 113 4.98 -5.47 -2.86
16 Sun December 26 boxscore W 9-6 New York Giants 45 17 27 515 396 119 1 16 386 296 90 6 25.64 4.10 -4.56
17 Sun January 2 boxscore W 10-6 Chicago Bears 10 3 14 284 224 60 2 13 227 117 110 2 -11.76 20.50 -1.15
Playoffs
WildCard Sun January 9 boxscore W 11-6 @ Philadelphia Eagles 21 16 20 309 171 138 2 18 352 271 81 1 9.04 -3.92 0.99
Division Sat January 15 boxscore W 12-6 @ Atlanta Falcons 48 21 28 442 346 96 1 15 194 149 45 4 26.24 11.75 -11.45
ConfChamp Sun January 23 boxscore W 13-6 @ Chicago Bears 21 14 23 356 236 120 2 17 301 218 83 3 -2.63 13.69 -3.73
SuperBowl Sun February 6 boxscore W 14-6 N Pittsburgh Steelers 31 25 15 338 288 50 19 387 261 126 3 7.72 2.89 -2.46