Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011 Game Results & Schedule

2011 Jacksonville Jaguars

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

5-11-0, Finished 3rd in AFC South Division  · 2011 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -5.6, Offense: -7.1, Defense: 1.4, SoS: -0.3, avg is 0.0.

Scored 243 points (15.2/g), 28th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 329 points (20.6/g), 11th.
 Differential of -86 points (-5.4/g), 26th.  Expected W-L: 5.2-10.8.

Coach: Mel Tucker (2-3-0) and Jack Del Rio (3-8-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Dirk Koetter
 Defensive Coordinator: Mel Tucker

Stadium: EverBank Field
 Training Camp: EverBank Practice Field (Jacksonville, Florida)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 11 boxscore W 1-0 Tennessee Titans 16 14 20 323 160 163 1 13 292 249 43 1 -0.25 -3.55 7.67
2 Sun September 18 boxscore L 1-1 @ New York Jets 3 32 11 203 91 112 4 15 283 182 101 2 -28.70 4.12 -2.89
3 Sun September 25 boxscore L 1-2 @ Carolina Panthers 10 16 13 257 129 128 1 16 265 158 107 -8.92 2.92 2.54
4 Sun October 2 boxscore L 1-3 New Orleans Saints 10 23 15 274 170 104 1 30 503 326 177 2 -11.87 -11.89 4.95
5 Sun October 9 boxscore L 1-4 Cincinnati Bengals 20 30 12 296 200 96 2 13 239 162 77 1 -14.15 10.47 -6.78
6 Sun October 16 boxscore L 1-5 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 13 17 16 209 76 133 15 370 185 185 -8.54 -7.05 12.18
7 Mon October 24 boxscore W 2-5 Baltimore Ravens 12 7 13 205 73 132 1 11 146 112 34 2 -19.02 20.39 5.46
8 Sun October 30 boxscore L 2-6 @ Houston Texans 14 24 13 174 90 84 2 20 358 202 156 2 -15.34 3.75 3.14
9 Bye Week
10 Sun November 13 boxscore W 3-6 @ Indianapolis Colts 17 3 18 251 110 141 1 17 212 128 84 3 -2.48 18.77 -5.37
11 Sun November 20 boxscore L 3-7 @ Cleveland Browns 10 14 23 303 195 108 20 334 186 148 1 6.47 -8.69 2.23
12 Sun November 27 boxscore L 3-8 Houston Texans 13 20 14 255 150 105 1 9 215 127 88 1 -17.08 22.90 -12.98
13 Mon December 5 boxscore L 3-9 San Diego Chargers 14 38 17 306 177 129 1 19 433 294 139 -4.89 -19.44 0.54
14 Sun December 11 boxscore W 4-9 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 41 14 21 325 209 116 2 15 280 170 110 7 -1.54 19.92 10.04
15 Thu December 15 boxscore L 4-10 @ Atlanta Falcons 14 41 12 207 91 116 4 20 373 276 97 -17.66 -8.08 0.07
16 Sat December 24 boxscore L 4-11 @ Tennessee Titans 17 23 18 300 187 113 1 20 407 342 65 3 -6.23 2.53 -2.68
17 Sun January 1 boxscore W 5-11 Indianapolis Colts 19 13 15 261 71 190 1 19 298 242 56 3 -4.14 6.07 4.23