Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012 Game Results & Schedule

2012 Jacksonville Jaguars

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

2-14-0, Finished 4th in AFC South Division  · 2012 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -13.0, Offense: -8.1, Defense: -4.9, SoS: -1.1, avg is 0.0.

Scored 255 points (15.9/g), 30th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 444 points (27.8/g), 29th.
 Differential of -189 points (-11.8/g), 31st.  Expected W-L: 3.4-12.6.

Coach: Mike Mularkey (2-14-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Bob Bratkowski
 Defensive Coordinator: Mel Tucker

Stadium: EverBank Field
 Training Camp: EverBank Practice Field (Jacksonville, Florida)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 9 boxscore L OT 0-1 @ Minnesota Vikings 23 26 22 355 242 113 1 20 389 266 123 1
2 Sun September 16 boxscore L 0-2 Houston Texans 7 27 9 117 52 65 1 28 411 195 216
3 Sun September 23 boxscore W 1-2 @ Indianapolis Colts 22 17 15 333 148 185 23 437 313 124 1
4 Sun September 30 boxscore L 1-3 Cincinnati Bengals 10 27 17 212 143 69 2 20 382 244 138 2
5 Sun October 7 boxscore L 1-4 Chicago Bears 3 41 10 189 129 60 3 26 501 287 214 1
6 Bye Week
7 Sun October 21 boxscore L OT 1-5 @ Oakland Raiders 23 26 10 209 155 54 1 20 351 282 69 3
8 Sun October 28 boxscore L 1-6 @ Green Bay Packers 15 24 18 341 279 62 1 20 238 172 66 1
9 Sun November 4 boxscore L 1-7 Detroit Lions 14 31 19 279 215 64 2 26 434 285 149
10 Thu November 8 boxscore L 1-8 Indianapolis Colts 10 27 20 337 300 37 3 24 359 221 138 2
11 Sun November 18 boxscore L OT 1-9 @ Houston Texans 37 43 17 458 372 86 1 39 653 504 149 3
12 Sun November 25 boxscore W 2-9 Tennessee Titans 24 19 19 321 221 100 1 20 360 250 110 2
13 Sun December 2 boxscore L 2-10 @ Buffalo Bills 18 34 21 236 186 50 2 20 344 112 232 2
14 Sun December 9 boxscore L 2-11 New York Jets 10 17 16 291 168 123 2 17 270 104 166 2
15 Sun December 16 boxscore L 2-12 @ Miami Dolphins 3 24 13 299 213 86 26 389 209 180 1
16 Sun December 23 boxscore L 2-13 New England Patriots 16 23 22 436 343 93 3 23 349 246 103 2
17 Sun December 30 boxscore L 2-14 @ Tennessee Titans 20 38 21 375 253 122 3 12 221 142 79