Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player  PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy #Dr Sc% TO% Start Time Plays Yds Pts
Team Stats 365 5139 973 5.3 17 8 297 294 454 2928 14 9 5.9 153 474 2211 18 4.7 113 88 797 31 172 38.4 9.3 Own 30.2 2:50 5.88 29.9 1.90
Opp. Stats 302 5510 1015 5.4 22 9 318 359 561 3762 24 13 6.2 189 411 1748 7 4.3 94 109 875 35 177 33.3 11.9 Own 25.5 2:42 5.9 31.1 1.70
Lg Rank Offense 16 29 4 7 28 32 31 31 5 25 4 4 4 4 7 26 3 5 10 18 14
Lg Rank Defense 5 13 19 16 16 15 12 11 17 12 14 17 3 21 19 15 5 25 28 20 12

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Mon September 14 boxscore L 0-1 @ San Francisco 49ers 3 20 17 248 177 71 1 25 395 165 230 1 -13.36 -12.10 8.12
2 Sun September 20 boxscore W 1-1 Detroit Lions 26 16 20 350 151 199 1 25 323 285 38 3 6.77 2.37 3.09
3 Sun September 27 boxscore W 2-1 San Diego Chargers 31 14 18 284 121 163 1 21 369 279 90 2 6.45 7.49 2.90
4 Sun October 4 boxscore L 2-2 @ Denver Broncos 20 23 19 325 212 113 1 18 344 200 144 2 1.67 -3.65 -2.67
5 Bye Week
6 Sun October 18 boxscore W 3-2 Kansas City Chiefs 16 10 16 321 237 84 2 16 328 271 57 1 -3.56 7.81 -0.93
7 Sun October 25 boxscore W 4-2 @ Detroit Lions 28 19 25 425 285 140 1 14 274 197 77 9.71 3.14 -3.19
8 Sun November 1 boxscore W 5-2 @ Chicago Bears 23 20 17 327 180 147 1 18 305 208 97 5.46 -5.24 3.78
9 Sun November 8 boxscore W OT 6-2 St. Louis Rams 21 18 21 293 148 145 1 18 320 160 160 -0.72 6.01 -2.94
10 Sun November 15 boxscore W 7-2 @ Oakland Raiders 30 14 21 385 122 263 20 371 287 84 2 13.47 -1.92 -0.04
11 Sun November 22 boxscore L 7-3 Green Bay Packers 13 30 16 342 248 94 1 19 320 196 124 -4.55 -7.13 -4.26
12 Sun November 29 boxscore W 8-3 @ Atlanta Falcons 20 10 24 365 174 191 1 22 329 213 116 3 12.01 1.38 -4.25
13 Sun December 6 boxscore L 8-4 Seattle Seahawks 7 38 9 125 94 31 1 25 433 260 173 1 -19.85 -22.77 10.05
14 Thu December 10 boxscore L 8-5 @ Arizona Cardinals 20 23 23 389 317 72 3 22 393 296 97 7.63 -14.73 3.90
15 Sun December 20 boxscore W 9-5 Chicago Bears 38 17 20 350 221 129 21 293 199 94 2 17.47 3.05 -5.27
16 Sun December 27 boxscore W 10-5 New York Giants 49 17 17 368 150 218 15 363 272 91 3 7.74 18.33 8.06
17 Sun January 3 boxscore W 11-5 @ Green Bay Packers 20 13 14 242 91 151 2 19 350 274 76 2 -1.59 12.88 -2.09
Playoffs
Wild Card January 10 boxscore L 11-6 Seattle Seahawks 9 10 14 183 125 58 1 13 226 129 97 1 -10.17 8.95 -0.97

Passing

Rushing & Receiving

Kick & Punt Returns

Kicking & Punting

Defense & Fumbles

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log