Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1995 Game Results & Schedule

1995 New England Patriots

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

6-10-0, Finished 4th in AFC East Division  · 1995 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -5.4, Offense: -2.8, Defense: -2.6, SoS: -0.2, avg is 0.0.

Scored 294 points (18.4/g), 23rd of 30 in the NFL. Allowed 377 points (23.6/g), 25th.
 Differential of -83 points (-5.2/g), 25th.  Expected W-L: 5.7-10.3.

Coach: Bill Parcells (6-10-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Ray Perkins
 Defensive Coordinator: Al Groh
 Other Notable Asst.: Romeo Crennel (Defensive Line)

Stadium: Foxboro Stadium
 Training Camp: Bryant College (Smithfield, Rhode Island)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 3 boxscore W 1-0 Cleveland Browns 17 14 27 427 302 125 13 301 241 60 1
2 Sun September 10 boxscore L 1-1 Miami Dolphins 3 20 19 292 253 39 3 21 406 224 182 3
3 Sun September 17 boxscore L 1-2 @ San Francisco 49ers 3 28 18 302 226 76 4 21 363 273 90 1
4 Bye Week
5 Sun October 1 boxscore L 1-3 @ Atlanta Falcons 17 30 17 332 224 108 3 19 375 288 87 2
6 Sun October 8 boxscore L 1-4 Denver Broncos 3 37 22 329 248 81 2 23 403 282 121 1
7 Sun October 15 boxscore L 1-5 @ Kansas City Chiefs 26 31 23 321 213 108 2 17 353 203 150
8 Mon October 23 boxscore W 2-5 Buffalo Bills 27 14 24 423 262 161 1 14 301 186 115 3
9 Sun October 29 boxscore L OT 2-6 Carolina Panthers 17 20 23 326 228 98 2 23 434 291 143 2
10 Sun November 5 boxscore W 3-6 @ New York Jets 20 7 18 345 173 172 2 20 255 123 132 2
11 Sun November 12 boxscore W 4-6 @ Miami Dolphins 34 17 22 352 205 147 27 448 373 75 3
12 Sun November 19 boxscore L 4-7 Indianapolis Colts 10 24 14 202 151 51 2 18 370 232 138 1
13 Sun November 26 boxscore W 5-7 @ Buffalo Bills 35 25 26 430 257 173 3 19 334 202 132 3
14 Sun December 3 boxscore L 5-8 New Orleans Saints 17 31 21 331 191 140 3 17 432 293 139 1
15 Sun December 10 boxscore W 6-8 New York Jets 31 28 18 327 167 160 3 23 346 254 92 4
16 Sat December 16 boxscore L 6-9 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 27 41 28 439 322 117 3 14 321 226 95 1
17 Sat December 23 boxscore L 6-10 @ Indianapolis Colts 7 10 15 279 169 110 3 19 322 195 127 1