Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

News: s-r blog:Stadium Histories Added

2013 New York Jets

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

8-8-0, AFC East Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -6.1, Offense: -4.7, Defense: -1.4, SoS: -0.0, avg is 0.0.

Scored 290 points (18.1/g), 29th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 387 points (24.2/g), 19th.
 Differential of -97 points (-6.1/g), 26th.  Expected W-L: 5.4-10.6.

Coach: Rex Ryan (8-8-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Marty Mornhinweg
 Defensive Coordinator: Dennis Thurman
 Other Notable Asst.: Brian VanGorder (Linebackers)

Stadium: MetLife Stadium
 Training Camp: SUNY Cortland (Cortland, New York)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 8 boxscore W 1-0 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 18 17 22 304 214 90 2 12 250 185 65 2
2 Thu September 12 boxscore L 1-1 @ New England Patriots 10 13 15 318 189 129 4 9 232 178 54
3 Sun September 22 boxscore W 2-1 Buffalo Bills 27 20 20 513 331 182 2 18 328 208 120
4 Sun September 29 boxscore L 2-2 @ Tennessee Titans 13 38 16 330 239 91 4 17 322 244 78
5 Mon October 7 boxscore W 3-2 @ Atlanta Falcons 30 28 15 288 170 118 26 363 299 64 1
6 Sun October 13 boxscore L 3-3 Pittsburgh Steelers 6 19 18 267 184 83 2 16 328 255 73
7 Sun October 20 boxscore W OT 4-3 New England Patriots 30 27 27 383 206 177 1 21 295 205 90 1
8 Sun October 27 boxscore L 4-4 @ Cincinnati Bengals 9 49 15 240 147 93 2 20 402 323 79 1
9 Sun November 3 boxscore W 5-4 New Orleans Saints 26 20 14 338 140 198 23 407 366 41 2
10 Bye Week
11 Sun November 17 boxscore L 5-5 @ Buffalo Bills 14 37 12 267 133 134 4 14 313 245 68
12 Sun November 24 boxscore L 5-6 @ Baltimore Ravens 3 19 12 220 118 102 3 15 312 245 67 1
13 Sun December 1 boxscore L 5-7 Miami Dolphins 3 23 10 177 78 99 3 25 453 328 125 1
14 Sun December 8 boxscore W 6-7 Oakland Raiders 37 27 18 352 209 143 1 19 383 233 150 1
15 Sun December 15 boxscore L 6-8 @ Carolina Panthers 20 30 19 297 140 157 1 21 392 261 131
16 Sun December 22 boxscore W 7-8 Cleveland Browns 24 13 25 422 214 208 19 283 168 115 2
17 Sun December 29 boxscore W 8-8 @ Miami Dolphins 20 7 22 374 220 154 18 296 204 92 3