Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007 Game Results & Schedule

2007 Tennessee Titans

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

10-6-0, Finished 3rd in AFC South Division  · 2007 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 0.7, Offense: -2.9, Defense: 3.6, SoS: 0.5, avg is 0.0.

Scored 301 points (18.8/g), 22nd of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 297 points (18.6/g), 8th.
 Differential of 4 points (0.2/g), 16th.  Expected W-L: 8.1-7.9.

Coach: Jeff Fisher (10-6-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Norm Chow
 Defensive Coordinator: Jim Schwartz
 Other Notable Asst.: Mike Munchak (Offensive Line)

Stadium: LP Field
 Training Camp: Tennessee Titans Training Facility (Nashville, Tennessee)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 9 boxscore W 1-0 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 13 10 22 350 68 282 2 13 272 197 75 1 2.65 3.45 -0.90
2 Sun September 16 boxscore L 1-1 Indianapolis Colts 20 22 19 313 172 141 2 23 381 300 81 1 -0.94 -9.59 6.29
3 Mon September 24 boxscore W 2-1 @ New Orleans Saints 31 14 19 284 186 98 1 18 252 218 34 5 4.31 18.28 -5.32
4 Bye Week
5 Sun October 7 boxscore W 3-1 Atlanta Falcons 20 13 20 249 157 92 5 9 198 99 99 2 -22.86 32.08 -3.99
6 Sun October 14 boxscore L 3-2 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10 13 20 317 221 96 3 13 304 274 30 1 1.41 -4.54 1.21
7 Sun October 21 boxscore W 4-2 @ Houston Texans 38 36 23 422 267 155 2 18 333 294 39 6 -3.04 5.57 -0.53
8 Sun October 28 boxscore W 5-2 Oakland Raiders 13 9 11 218 26 192 14 235 143 92 2 -10.51 18.70 -4.75
9 Sun November 4 boxscore W 6-2 Carolina Panthers 20 7 20 236 96 140 4 15 191 113 78 2 -5.37 17.58 2.48
10 Sun November 11 boxscore L 6-3 Jacksonville Jaguars 13 28 17 292 230 62 3 19 262 96 166 1 -11.96 -1.12 -0.27
11 Mon November 19 boxscore L 6-4 @ Denver Broncos 20 34 28 423 290 133 3 15 359 193 166 1 3.48 -15.54 -1.71
12 Sun November 25 boxscore L 6-5 @ Cincinnati Bengals 6 35 10 305 244 61 2 30 426 278 148 1 -10.48 -24.42 3.16
13 Sun December 2 boxscore W 7-5 Houston Texans 28 20 23 382 229 153 1 17 315 196 119 2 13.43 -2.34 -4.87
14 Sun December 9 boxscore L OT 7-6 San Diego Chargers 17 23 13 240 109 131 2 20 341 193 148 3 -12.35 9.25 -0.30
15 Sun December 16 boxscore W 8-6 @ Kansas City Chiefs 26 17 19 327 179 148 17 306 217 89 3 4.78 -1.09 6.91
16 Sun December 23 boxscore W 9-6 New York Jets 10 6 17 273 146 127 2 14 296 228 68 2 -6.86 9.31 2.78
17 Sun December 30 boxscore W 10-6 @ Indianapolis Colts 16 10 25 356 258 98 2 13 194 148 46 1 1.38 8.38 -1.24
Playoffs
WildCard Sun January 6 boxscore L 10-7 @ San Diego Chargers 6 17 15 248 129 119 2 17 350 282 68 1 -9.05 -7.56 3.07