Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player  PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy #Dr Sc% TO% Start Time Plays Yds Pts
Team Stats 325 5361 984 5.4 22 8 281 353 584 3923 22 14 6.5 185 376 1438 8 3.8 71 104 960 25 188 31.4 11.7 Own 27.4 2:22 5.40 28.5 1.58
Opp. Stats 317 5682 1080 5.3 23 12 324 369 591 3629 21 11 5.9 187 461 2053 10 4.5 111 99 812 26 187 31.0 12.3 Own 25.7 2:45 5.9 30.3 1.59
Lg Rank Offense 21 17 9 10 24 8 12 11 12 14 30 31 26 29 19 18 20 26 21 17 21
Lg Rank Defense 8 18 20 4 20 26 14 9 24 5 23 24 6 22 21 21 4 28 30 19 10

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 11 boxscore L 0-1 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 14 16 13 292 249 43 1 20 323 160 163 1 3.55 0.25 -7.67
2 Sun September 18 boxscore W 1-1 Baltimore Ravens 26 13 21 432 358 74 1 15 229 184 45 3 8.56 12.54 -7.88
3 Sun September 25 boxscore W 2-1 Denver Broncos 17 14 17 333 295 38 2 19 231 172 59 2 -0.14 4.24 -3.06
4 Sun October 2 boxscore W 3-1 @ Cleveland Browns 31 13 13 332 220 112 1 25 416 332 84 1 6.97 11.41 -2.70
5 Sun October 9 boxscore L 3-2 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 17 38 20 306 240 66 1 26 431 257 174 1 2.52 -25.86 6.42
6 Bye Week
7 Sun October 23 boxscore L 3-3 Houston Texans 7 41 11 148 95 53 2 29 518 296 222 -13.56 -22.84 2.83
8 Sun October 30 boxscore W 4-3 Indianapolis Colts 27 10 17 311 215 96 22 399 241 158 2 -0.10 7.70 8.61
9 Sun November 6 boxscore L 4-4 Cincinnati Bengals 17 24 19 328 250 78 1 20 319 210 109 1.08 -6.90 3.12
10 Sun November 13 boxscore W 5-4 @ Carolina Panthers 30 3 22 383 211 172 1 16 279 166 113 2 5.86 15.23 7.31
11 Sun November 20 boxscore L 5-5 @ Atlanta Falcons 17 23 17 298 257 41 1 25 432 316 116 1 5.14 -14.09 3.34
12 Sun November 27 boxscore W 6-5 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 23 17 18 352 150 202 4 15 308 186 122 5 -15.36 18.79 1.91
13 Sun December 4 boxscore W 7-5 @ Buffalo Bills 23 17 18 317 130 187 18 386 282 104 2 4.41 -2.05 6.33
14 Sun December 11 boxscore L 7-6 New Orleans Saints 17 22 17 373 314 59 24 437 323 114 6.07 -10.44 1.86
15 Sun December 18 boxscore L 7-7 @ Indianapolis Colts 13 27 21 388 322 66 3 10 287 82 205 1 -16.37 5.79 -1.31
16 Sat December 24 boxscore W 8-7 Jacksonville Jaguars 23 17 20 407 342 65 3 18 300 187 113 1 -2.53 6.23 2.68
17 Sun January 1 boxscore W 9-7 @ Houston Texans 23 22 17 361 275 86 1 22 387 235 152 1 3.67 -2.54 1.85

Passing

Rushing & Receiving

Kick & Punt Returns

Kicking & Punting

Defense & Fumbles

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log