Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 Tennessee Titans

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

2-13-0, Currently 4th place in AFC South Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -11.7, Offense: -6.5, Defense: -5.2, SoS: -0.6, avg is 0.0.

Scored 244 points (16.3/g), 30th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 411 points (27.4/g), 31st.
 Differential of -167 points (-11.1/g), 32nd.  Expected W-L: 3.4-11.6.

Coach: Ken Whisenhunt (2-13-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Jason Michael
 Defensive Coordinator: Ray Horton

Stadium: LP Field · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: Tennessee Titans Training Facility (Nashville, Tennessee)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense Expected Points
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore W 1-0 @ Kansas City Chiefs 26 10 24 405 243 162 15 245 178 67 3
2 Sun September 14 boxscore L 1-1 Dallas Cowboys 10 26 13 314 232 82 2 26 368 148 220 1
3 Sun September 21 boxscore L 1-2 @ Cincinnati Bengals 7 33 22 326 177 149 2 25 300 184 116 1
4 Sun September 28 boxscore L 1-3 @ Indianapolis Colts 17 41 16 261 176 85 3 31 498 393 105 1
5 Sun October 5 boxscore L 1-4 Cleveland Browns 28 29 22 410 261 149 27 460 284 176 1
6 Sun October 12 boxscore W 2-4 Jacksonville Jaguars 16 14 14 290 220 70 27 379 297 82 2
7 Sun October 19 boxscore L 2-5 @ Washington Redskins 17 19 14 236 160 76 2 16 351 251 100 2
8 Sun October 26 boxscore L 2-6 Houston Texans 16 30 13 326 290 36 2 24 405 193 212
9 Bye Week
10 Sun November 9 boxscore L 2-7 @ Baltimore Ravens 7 21 14 210 143 67 2 18 312 161 151
11 Mon November 17 boxscore L 2-8 Pittsburgh Steelers 24 27 14 312 263 49 1 29 386 180 206 1
12 Sun November 23 boxscore L 2-9 @ Philadelphia Eagles 24 43 16 351 299 52 3 26 462 298 164 2
13 Sun November 30 boxscore L 2-10 @ Houston Texans 21 45 19 320 237 83 4 24 457 358 99 1
14 Sun December 7 boxscore L 2-11 New York Giants 7 36 12 207 146 61 3 19 402 260 142 1
15 Sun December 14 boxscore L 2-12 New York Jets 11 16 17 342 253 89 1 17 277 163 114
16 Thu December 18 boxscore L 2-13 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 13 21 19 357 262 95 17 288 111 177
17 Sun December 28 preview Indianapolis Colts