Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy #Dr Sc% TO% Start Time Plays Yds Pts
Team Stats 318 4807 1050 4.6 36 17 290 284 496 2686 11 19 5.0 145 508 2121 19 4.2 126 112 838 19 Opp 0.0 0:00
Opp. Stats 338 4638 1013 4.6 38 19 281 268 499 2816 14 19 5.1 154 466 1822 14 3.9 102 87 727 25 Opp 0.0 0:00
Lg Rank Offense 21 25 24 26 22 26 29 28 19 29 2 4 3 6 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Lg Rank Defense 15 4 3 3 4 3 2 1 8 4 21 19 16 15 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 3 boxscore L 0-1 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 6 21 20 273 162 111 2 15 285 202 83 1
2 Sun September 10 boxscore W 1-1 @ Arizona Cardinals 31 19 19 338 170 168 1 17 274 244 30 2
3 Sun September 17 boxscore L 1-2 San Diego Chargers 21 27 18 319 181 138 2 11 270 139 131 1
4 Sun September 24 boxscore L 1-3 @ Oakland Raiders 17 48 17 236 129 107 5 28 439 331 108 4
5 Sun October 1 boxscore W 2-3 @ New Orleans Saints 15 10 20 302 147 155 1 9 200 81 119 1
6 Sun October 8 boxscore W OT 3-3 Washington Redskins 37 34 30 524 252 272 4 19 291 226 65 2
7 Sun October 15 boxscore W 4-3 @ New York Giants 17 14 14 219 66 153 4 15 196 112 84 4
8 Bye Week
9 Sun October 29 boxscore W 5-3 St. Louis Rams 20 9 15 274 160 114 1 24 328 224 104 4
10 Mon November 6 boxscore L 5-4 @ Dallas Cowboys 12 34 14 230 120 110 2 22 366 202 164 2
11 Sun November 12 boxscore W 6-4 Denver Broncos 31 13 25 381 256 125 15 280 148 132 1
12 Sun November 19 boxscore W 7-4 New York Giants 28 19 20 330 179 151 3 15 223 118 105 4
13 Sun November 26 boxscore W 8-4 @ Washington Redskins 14 7 19 316 137 179 1 15 300 153 147 2
14 Sun December 3 boxscore L 8-5 @ Seattle Seahawks 14 26 17 269 200 69 1 20 316 149 167
15 Sun December 10 boxscore W 9-5 Dallas Cowboys 20 17 19 311 162 149 2 15 196 87 109 1
16 Sun December 17 boxscore W 10-5 Arizona Cardinals 21 20 11 274 198 76 4 18 324 231 93 5
17 Sun December 24 boxscore L 10-6 @ Chicago Bears 14 20 12 211 167 44 3 23 350 169 181 4
Playoffs
Wild Card Sat December 30 boxscore W 11-6 Detroit Lions 58 37 22 452 263 189 1 26 422 350 72 7
Division Sun January 7 boxscore L 11-7 @ Dallas Cowboys 11 30 13 227 153 74 1 21 397 244 153 1

Passing

Rushing & Receiving

Kick & Punt Returns

Kicking & Punting

Defense & Fumbles

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log