Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007 Game Results & Schedule

2007 Philadelphia Eagles

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

8-8-0, Finished 4th in NFC East Division  · 2007 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 5.3, Offense: 0.1, Defense: 5.1, SoS: 3.0, avg is 0.0.

Scored 336 points (21.0/g), 17th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 300 points (18.8/g), 9th.
 Differential of 36 points (2.2/g), 11th.  Expected W-L: 9.1-6.9.

Coach: Andy Reid (8-8-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Marty Mornhinweg
 Defensive Coordinator: Jim Johnson
 Other Notable Asst.: Juan Castillo (Offensive Line), John Harbaugh (Secondary/Safeties) and Pat Shurmur (Quarterbacks)

Stadium: Lincoln Financial Field
 Training Camp: Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 9 boxscore L 0-1 @ Green Bay Packers 13 16 13 283 180 103 3 10 215 169 46 2 -6.09 21.59 -18.62
2 Mon September 17 boxscore L 0-2 Washington Redskins 12 20 18 340 226 114 19 337 207 130 1 -3.53 -3.26 1.43
3 Sun September 23 boxscore W 1-2 Detroit Lions 56 21 29 536 363 173 2 20 432 393 39 3 29.38 2.42 0.27
4 Sun September 30 boxscore L 1-3 @ New York Giants 3 16 16 190 76 114 1 16 212 129 83 1 -24.39 7.70 4.39
5 Bye Week
6 Sun October 14 boxscore W 2-3 @ New York Jets 16 9 20 413 262 151 1 15 267 109 158 1 9.31 6.15 -5.88
7 Sun October 21 boxscore L 2-4 Chicago Bears 16 19 21 334 211 123 19 386 314 72 6.26 -6.72 -1.56
8 Sun October 28 boxscore W 3-4 @ Minnesota Vikings 23 16 22 385 323 62 20 256 151 105 14.98 1.40 -12.25
9 Sun November 4 boxscore L 3-5 Dallas Cowboys 17 38 21 316 250 66 3 24 434 324 110 1 2.79 -23.81 0.60
10 Sun November 11 boxscore W 4-5 @ Washington Redskins 33 25 22 379 240 139 2 25 361 203 158 2 14.80 -2.95 -3.41
11 Sun November 18 boxscore W 5-5 Miami Dolphins 17 7 20 352 150 202 3 9 186 109 77 1.14 11.95 -2.99
12 Sun November 25 boxscore L 5-6 @ New England Patriots 28 31 22 391 336 55 3 25 410 362 48 8.68 -16.62 3.37
13 Sun December 2 boxscore L 5-7 Seattle Seahawks 24 28 17 363 219 144 4 16 311 176 135 2 -18.73 5.38 10.40
14 Sun December 9 boxscore L 5-8 New York Giants 13 16 18 306 165 141 1 15 318 207 111 2 -6.53 3.96 -1.81
15 Sun December 16 boxscore W 6-8 @ Dallas Cowboys 10 6 20 315 181 134 1 11 240 187 53 3 -2.95 14.15 -4.69
16 Sun December 23 boxscore W 7-8 @ New Orleans Saints 38 23 24 435 251 184 1 22 346 276 70 1 20.74 -0.82 -5.05
17 Sun December 30 boxscore W 8-8 Buffalo Bills 17 9 20 391 322 69 2 13 271 133 138 3.78 5.53 -3.54