Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

2013 Oakland Raiders

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

4-12-0, Finished 4th in AFC West Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -8.0, Offense: -3.8, Defense: -4.2, SoS: 0.2, avg is 0.0.

Scored 322 points (20.1/g), 24th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 453 points (28.3/g), 29th.
 Differential of -131 points (-8.2/g), 29th.  Expected W-L: 4.9-11.1.

Coach: Dennis Allen (4-12-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Greg Olson
 Defensive Coordinator: Jason Tarver
 Other Notable Asst.: Bob Sanders (Linebackers) and Al Saunders (Senior Offensive Assistant)

Stadium: O.co Coliseum
 Training Camp: Redwood Middle School (Napa, California)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 8 boxscore L 0-1 @ Indianapolis Colts 17 21 20 372 201 171 2 18 274 147 127
2 Sun September 15 boxscore W 1-1 Jacksonville Jaguars 19 9 16 340 114 226 1 15 248 214 34
3 Mon September 23 boxscore L 1-2 @ Denver Broncos 21 37 13 342 293 49 31 536 372 164 2
4 Sun September 29 boxscore L 1-3 Washington Redskins 14 24 14 298 194 104 3 15 339 217 122 1
5 Sun October 6 boxscore W 2-3 San Diego Chargers 27 17 17 299 195 104 27 427 391 36 5
6 Sun October 13 boxscore L 2-4 @ Kansas City Chiefs 7 24 18 274 153 121 3 16 216 105 111 1
7 Bye Week
8 Sun October 27 boxscore W 3-4 Pittsburgh Steelers 21 18 13 279 82 197 3 20 276 241 35 2
9 Sun November 3 boxscore L 3-5 Philadelphia Eagles 20 49 29 560 350 210 2 21 542 418 124
10 Sun November 10 boxscore L 3-6 @ New York Giants 20 24 12 213 106 107 2 19 251 118 133 3
11 Sun November 17 boxscore W 4-6 @ Houston Texans 28 23 12 341 176 165 14 394 304 90 2
12 Sun November 24 boxscore L 4-7 Tennessee Titans 19 23 19 353 260 93 2 22 426 312 114
13 Thu November 28 boxscore L 4-8 @ Dallas Cowboys 24 31 16 305 255 50 2 23 352 208 144 1
14 Sun December 8 boxscore L 4-9 @ New York Jets 27 37 19 383 233 150 1 18 352 209 143 1
15 Sun December 15 boxscore L 4-10 Kansas City Chiefs 31 56 26 461 331 130 7 19 384 306 78 1
16 Sun December 22 boxscore L 4-11 @ San Diego Chargers 13 26 14 265 206 59 2 24 344 196 148 3
17 Sun December 29 boxscore L 4-12 Denver Broncos 14 34 17 255 191 64 1 28 458 334 124