Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1937 Game Results & Schedule

1937 Cleveland Rams

 Franchise IndexNext Season

1-10-0, Finished 5th in NFL West Division  · 1937 NFL Season Summary

Scored 75 points (6.8/g), 10th of 10 in the NFL. Allowed 207 points (18.8/g), 10th.
 Differential of -132 points (-12.0/g), 10th.  Expected W-L: 0.9-10.1.

Coach: Hugo Bezdek (1-10-0)

Stadium: League Park
 Training Camp: Lake Erie College for Women (Painesville, Ohio)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Fri September 10 boxscore L 0-1 Detroit Lions 0 28
3 Tue September 21 boxscore W 1-1 @ Philadelphia Eagles 21 3
3 Sun September 26 boxscore L 1-2 @ Brooklyn Dodgers 7 9 10 128 51 77 2 11 199 55 144 4
4 Sun October 3 boxscore L 1-3 Chicago Cardinals 0 6
5 Sun October 10 boxscore L 1-4 Chicago Bears 2 20
6 Sun October 17 boxscore L 1-5 Green Bay Packers 10 35
6 Sun October 24 boxscore L 1-6 @ Green Bay Packers 7 35
9 Sun October 31 boxscore L 1-7 @ Chicago Cardinals 7 13
8 Sun November 7 boxscore L 1-8 @ Detroit Lions 7 27
10 Sun November 21 boxscore L 1-9 Washington Redskins 7 16
10 Sun November 28 boxscore L 1-10 @ Chicago Bears 7 15