Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1994 Game Results & Schedule

1994 Los Angeles Rams

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

4-12-0, Finished 4th in NFC West Division  · 1994 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -5.3, Offense: -3.2, Defense: -2.1, SoS: -0.3, avg is 0.0.

Scored 286 points (17.9/g), 21st of 28 in the NFL. Allowed 365 points (22.8/g), 23rd.
 Differential of -79 points (-4.9/g), 24th.  Expected W-L: 5.8-10.2.

Coach: Chuck Knox (4-12-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Chick Harris
 Defensive Coordinator: George Dyer
 Other Notable Asst.: Mike Martz (Quarterbacks)

Stadium: Anaheim Stadium
 Training Camp: UC-Irvine (Irvine, California)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 4 boxscore W 1-0 Arizona Cardinals 14 12 9 152 102 50 2 23 234 128 106 3
2 Sun September 11 boxscore L 1-1 @ Atlanta Falcons 13 31 20 421 281 140 4 24 428 304 124 2
3 Sun September 18 boxscore L 1-2 San Francisco 49ers 19 34 22 278 163 115 1 28 454 349 105 1
4 Sun September 25 boxscore W 2-2 @ Kansas City Chiefs 16 0 17 357 202 155 17 242 166 76 3
5 Sun October 2 boxscore L 2-3 Atlanta Falcons 5 8 16 246 120 126 2 23 366 285 81 1
6 Sun October 9 boxscore L 2-4 @ Green Bay Packers 17 24 13 211 147 64 2 21 292 208 84 2
7 Sun October 16 boxscore W 3-4 New York Giants 17 10 17 274 169 105 1 14 282 161 121 2
8 Sun October 23 boxscore L 3-5 @ New Orleans Saints 34 37 13 242 157 85 3 18 314 196 118 1
9 Bye Week
10 Sun November 6 boxscore W 4-5 Denver Broncos 27 21 23 385 244 141 2 24 284 236 48
11 Sun November 13 boxscore L 4-6 Los Angeles Raiders 17 20 20 290 268 22 1 18 303 208 95 1
12 Sun November 20 boxscore L 4-7 @ San Francisco 49ers 27 31 17 358 272 86 32 459 325 134 1
13 Sun November 27 boxscore L 4-8 @ San Diego Chargers 17 31 17 326 278 48 5 16 243 129 114 1
14 Sun December 4 boxscore L 4-9 New Orleans Saints 15 31 20 333 258 75 4 20 328 191 137 1
15 Sun December 11 boxscore L 4-10 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 14 24 19 261 198 63 2 17 355 230 125
16 Sun December 18 boxscore L 4-11 @ Chicago Bears 13 27 13 243 206 37 1 19 298 135 163
17 Sat December 24 boxscore L 4-12 Washington Redskins 21 24 18 370 293 77 1 19 288 138 150 1