Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Baltimore Ravens > 2012 Game Results & Schedule

2012 Baltimore Ravens

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

10-6-0, AFC North Division  · 2012 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 2.9, Offense: 1.9, Defense: 1.0, SoS: -0.5, avg is 0.0.

Scored 398 points (24.9/g), 10th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 344 points (21.5/g), 12th.
 Differential of 54 points (3.4/g), 11th.  Expected W-L: 9.4-6.6.

Coach: John Harbaugh (10-6-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Jim Caldwell and Cam Cameron
 Defensive Coordinator: Dean Pees
 Other Notable Asst.: Don Martindale (Linebackers)

Stadium: M&T Bank Stadium
 Training Camp: Baltimore Ravens Training Facility (Owings Mills, Maryland)


Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Mon September 10 boxscore W 1-0 Cincinnati Bengals 44 13 26 430 308 122 20 322 193 129 2
2 Sun September 16 boxscore L 1-1 @ Philadelphia Eagles 23 24 17 325 214 111 2 26 486 357 129 4
3 Sun September 23 boxscore W 2-1 New England Patriots 31 30 28 503 382 121 1 33 396 319 77
4 Thu September 27 boxscore W 3-1 Cleveland Browns 23 16 23 438 337 101 1 20 357 314 43 2
5 Sun October 7 boxscore W 4-1 @ Kansas City Chiefs 9 6 15 298 165 133 2 19 338 124 214 4
6 Sun October 14 boxscore W 5-1 Dallas Cowboys 31 29 19 316 230 86 30 481 254 227 1
7 Sun October 21 boxscore L 5-2 @ Houston Texans 13 43 12 176 121 55 2 27 420 239 181
8 Bye Week
9 Sun November 4 boxscore W 6-2 @ Cleveland Browns 25 15 18 282 145 137 17 290 174 116 2
10 Sun November 11 boxscore W 7-2 Oakland Raiders 55 20 22 419 341 78 1 19 422 350 72 3
11 Sun November 18 boxscore W 8-2 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 13 10 12 200 153 47 17 309 175 134 3
12 Sun November 25 boxscore W OT 9-2 @ San Diego Chargers 16 13 25 443 316 127 16 280 189 91
13 Sun December 2 boxscore L 9-3 Pittsburgh Steelers 20 23 19 288 177 111 2 19 366 270 96 3
14 Sun December 9 boxscore L OT 9-4 @ Washington Redskins 28 31 18 359 173 186 2 22 423 244 179 1
15 Sun December 16 boxscore L 9-5 Denver Broncos 17 34 12 278 222 56 2 21 350 187 163
16 Sun December 23 boxscore W 10-5 New York Giants 33 14 25 533 309 224 11 186 119 67
17 Sun December 30 boxscore L 10-6 @ Cincinnati Bengals 17 23 23 352 146 206 1 9 189 142 47
Playoffs
WildCard Sun January 6 boxscore W 11-6 Indianapolis Colts 24 9 18 439 269 170 2 25 419 267 152 2
Division Sat January 12 boxscore W OT 12-6 @ Denver Broncos 38 35 21 479 324 155 1 30 398 273 125 3
ConfChamp Sun January 20 boxscore W 13-6 @ New England Patriots 28 13 25 356 235 121 28 428 320 108 3
SuperBowl Sun February 3 boxscore W 14-6 N San Francisco 49ers 34 31 21 367 274 93 1 23 468 286 182 2